Reviews For Zilwa Attitude Hotel Package

Email this pageEmail a Friend Print VersionPrint

Zilwa Attitude Hotel Package


  • Reviews For Zilwa Attitude Hotel Package photo #1
  • Reviews For Zilwa Attitude Hotel Package photo #2
  • Reviews For Zilwa Attitude Hotel Package photo #3
  • Reviews For Zilwa Attitude Hotel Package photo #4
  • Reviews For Zilwa Attitude Hotel Package photo #5
  • Reviews For Zilwa Attitude Hotel Package photo #6
  • Reviews For Zilwa Attitude Hotel Package photo #7
html slideshow by WOWSlider.com v6.6
Traveler Reviews   Traveler Rating: 5 (out of 5)
Current reviews - 10 posted
Add Your Review!

Great place for Families

Rating:  stars
Author: Jo-ann Jordaan
Posted: Tuesday, June 06 2017, 11:03:42

We booked our holiday to Mauritius and stayed at Zilwa Attitude. The staff is very friendly which we enjoyed each day during our stay. The atmosphere of the hotel is great and the locally inspired design is just really pretty. Our family room was a great place to spend time in and we really liked the Indian Cuisine and the Mauritian Š la carte restaurants. We also enjoyed the bar as well as the little beach food stall. The free snorkelling trips are good whilst this part of the island is not famous for undersea life. The hotel beach itself is lovely for relaxing but beach shoes are a must.



Zilwa Attitude Get Away

Rating:  stars
Author: Vicky Allan
Posted: Tuesday, June 06 2017, 11:02:52

We stayed at Zilwa Attitude in Mauritius for my birthday. I must say that we had an excellent time! Thumbs up to Zilwa Attitude team for the service provided. The Staff are amazing. If you are looking for 5 star services at a 5 star hotel, book Zilwa Attitude. The rooms on the higher floors are recommended. They are peaceful and have beautiful views.



Birthday Celebration in Mauritius

Rating:  stars
Author: Dave Jorden
Posted: Tuesday, June 06 2017, 11:01:58

We stayed at Zilwa Attitude in Mauritius for my husbandís birthday. The service was outstanding. We had a great time. A special thanks goes to the guest experience team for going the extra mile and making every single detail important. For all those looking for a value for money resort, do not hesitate to book Zilwa Attitude



Amazing Holiday at Zilwa Attitude

Rating:  stars
Author: Obakeng Ngwena
Posted: Tuesday, June 06 2017, 11:01:06

Zilwa Attitude takes your breath away. From the moment you walk in you are greeted with a refreshing drink and cool towels, no waiting around and queuing while getting hot. Your suitcases are taken to your room where you receive free flip flops, a beach bag and sun hat....a nice touch. The beaches are lovely, a bit gritty but the hotel provides beach shoes to borrow. In our opinion the Restaurants were outstanding. All food was covered and temperature controlled. The buffet was delicious and had a wide variety and a different theme every night. You could even have curry for breakfast on your omelette!

We enjoyed a day trip and was given a picnic basket which was more than enough. We found all of the waiters/waitresses really friendly and were never without a drink for long. We can't recommend this hotel enough and will definitely go back.



Family Vacation at Zilwa Attitude

Rating:  stars
Author: Owen Mendoze
Posted: Tuesday, June 06 2017, 10:59:44

We visited the hotel Zilwa Attitude in Mauritius. We had our wedding on the small island near the hotel called Gran Zil. We would like to suggest every couple to do the same as we do in this hotel. It's worth every bit of money spent! Book the All Inclusive option as everything is included. Thank you Zilwa again for everything!



Wedding in Mauritius

Rating:  stars
Author: Vanessa Anne
Posted: Tuesday, June 06 2017, 10:58:36

We got married in Mauritius in January and it was perfect. We got married at Zilwa Attitude Hotel & Spa which is on a private island called Gran Zil. The setting was amazing and as we were the only people on the island of Gran Zil and it was perfect. The staff went the extra mile to make it a very special day. We were very impressed with all aspects of the hotel and we would not hesitate in returning.



Silver Anniversary Surprise at Zilwa Attitude

Rating:  stars
Author: Ty Prinsloo
Posted: Tuesday, June 06 2017, 10:57:32

We arrived in Mauritius late afternoon and made our way to Zilwa Attitude only to be greeted by smiling faces. The food was excellent. The rooms are lovely, kept very clean and are very peaceful, you get a good sleep. Air conditioning is available in the rooms. The setting of the hotel is so nice, definitely paradise.



Fabulous Treat in Mauritius

Rating:  stars
Author: Willis Smith
Posted: Tuesday, June 06 2017, 10:56:35

What's not to like at Zilwa Attitude Hotel. It was a beautiful hotel that is kept clean and well maintained. The service from staff is excellent. They went the extra mile from the time we arrived. Absolutely recommend this hotel.



Mauritius Holiday - Overall Great Holiday

Rating:  stars
Author: Maria Naude
Posted: Tuesday, June 06 2017, 10:55:42

We stayed for 10 nights in a Couples Deluxe Beach Front room at Zilwa Attitude Hotel and Spa. Overall we liked the hotel, and the staff are all very friendly and the resort is well kept. The pools are lovely and the view from the main pool is like a postcard. The beaches are rough sand like mentioned but we were fine without sea shoes (they are not really necessary). The drinks are plentiful and well-presented and the a la carte restaurants are fine for an All Inclusive. It is worth hiring a car and exploring the island of Mauritius as there are some stunning beaches not far away!

In summary, Zilwa Attitude is a good hotel and we will definitely return



Perfect Holiday

Rating:  stars
Author: Tommy Wheeler
Posted: Tuesday, June 06 2017, 10:54:42

We decided to travel to Mauritius and booked our accommodation at Zilwa Attitude. This is a very nice place, great employees, perfect and friendliest service ever. We will come back for sure. Thank you Zilwa Attitude for your kind hospitality.


Arrival:
Departure:
Rooms:
Adults:
Children:
Name:*
Surname:*
E-mail: *
Phone Number:*








Get more information here:


AfricaStay - Click on the image to veryfy

Add To Favorites - Make Homepage

Africa Travel | Reservations Help | Booking Conditions | Contact Us | Site Map

2004 AfricaStay.com a division of Silver Peach Marketing (PTY) Ltd

Africa Hotel Directory | Top Africa Resorts | New Africa Hotels

Reviews For Zilwa Attitude Hotel Package