Reviews For Arabian Nights Hotel

Email this pageEmail a Friend Print VersionPrint

Arabian Nights Hotel


  • Reviews For Arabian Nights Hotel photo #1
  • Reviews For Arabian Nights Hotel photo #2
  • Reviews For Arabian Nights Hotel photo #3
  • Reviews For Arabian Nights Hotel photo #4
  • Reviews For Arabian Nights Hotel photo #5
  • Reviews For Arabian Nights Hotel photo #6
  • Reviews For Arabian Nights Hotel photo #7
html slideshow by WOWSlider.com v6.6
Traveler Reviews   Traveler Rating: 5 (out of 5)
Current reviews - 7 posted
Add Your Review!

Honeymoon at Arabian Nights

Rating:  stars
Author: Robin and Christelle Siebert
Posted: Tuesday, January 08 2013, 12:56:37

From the facility itself to the cleaning staff, kitchen and waiters to the manager Masood, better quality, service, and friendliness you will not find anywhere else, we had the most amazing 9 days of our lives,you guys treat each of your guests as if they are part of your family, thank you and you will see us again very soon.
PS. all our friends are making plans to stay at Arabian Nights in the near future.



Touching

Rating:  stars
Author: Kim Dinham
Posted: Wednesday, July 25 2012, 14:42:20

Hi Sales

Feedback on Zanzibar Arabian Nights! We were very happy there. The rooms are fantastic because they are big and roomy. The bed decorations that they do with the flowers is really touching. Very well priced as well and in the middle of all the action!!

Rgds



We loved our holiday on Zanzibar

Rating:  stars
Author: Dick
Posted: Thursday, March 01 2012, 16:12:05

Dear Marian

We loved our holiday on Zanzibar. Attached are some brief notes of our impressions. Masouth and his team looked after us well at Arabian Nights Hotel where we were very happy with our room and we made good use of the hotel swimming pool. All arrangements by Africa Stay were friendly and efficient.

Margaret took literally hundreds of photographs and might well forward you a few.

Kind regards

Dick



Oh to live here forever

Rating:  stars
Author: Librito
Posted: Wednesday, February 29 2012, 11:41:48

We are divers and this hotel was heaven on earth.
The room was spacious and clean. Nice balcony facing the ocean, a lovely swimming pool and the nicest staff you can imagine. They bent over backwards for us with a genuine smile at all times.
Also very important. they responded immediately to email and it was easy to make reservations and have our questions answered.

The dive base is right next door and they are also top notch. We are experienced scuba divers and tend to be a little bit demanding, and these guys were top notch. Also very responsive to email and easy to make reservations.
The restaurant next to the hotel and the dive base, Ocean, is reputed to be the best on the Paje side of the island. Don't waste your time and money going to fancier places. Make sure to try the Spice Rice, made with local spices and finished in the oven which gives it a crunchy crust at the bottom thats to die for.
The beach is white soft sand, the water crystal clear and the marine life fantastic. Oh, to live here forever.



Arabian Nights Hotel Zanzibar

Rating:  stars
Author: Alet Coetzer
Posted: Thursday, August 30 2007, 17:37:38

We visited Zanzibar in May 2007. We stayed with our two teenagers in the Arabian Nights hotel. Mohammed and his staff were very friendly and the sjef prepared fabulous meals. The rooms are large very very clean and beautiful. The newly added swimmingpool is a good addition to their services.

Alet Coetzer



Zanzibar was fabulous

Rating:  stars
Author: Mariėtte & Francois Bezuidenhout
Posted: Tuesday, January 10 2006, 23:40:46

Hi Diana, We are back from our holiday in Zanzibar and it was fabulous! Arabian Nights was great and we would go back there any day of the week. The service was great and the people are very very friendly. We would definitely recommend it highly to anybody! Once again we would also like to thank you for everything! Kind regards Mariėtte & Francois Bezuidenhout



Accommodation at Arabian Nights, Paje

Rating:  stars
Author: Kelly Haskins
Posted: Friday, August 26 2005, 12:22:52

We've travelled to Zanzibar on numerous occasions and to places all over the island, but one of the best places we've stayed at was definitely Arabian Nights. Mohammed and his staff are fantastic, the rooms are stunning and the attention to detail was phenomenal. Thank you for making our stay so magical and we will see you again next year! Kelly Haskins and Clinton Grossett, Johannesburg South Africa.


Arrival:
Departure:
Rooms:
Adults:
Children:
Name:*
Surname:*
E-mail: *
Phone Number:*








Get more information here:


AfricaStay - Click on the image to veryfy

Add To Favorites - Make Homepage

Africa Travel | Reservations Help | Booking Conditions | Contact Us | Site Map

2004 AfricaStay.com a division of Silver Peach Marketing (PTY) Ltd

Africa Hotel Directory | Top Africa Resorts | New Africa Hotels

Reviews For Arabian Nights Hotel