Reviews For Uroa Bay Beach Resort

Email this pageEmail a Friend Print VersionPrint

Uroa Bay Beach Resort


  • Reviews For Uroa Bay Beach Resort photo #1
  • Reviews For Uroa Bay Beach Resort photo #2
  • Reviews For Uroa Bay Beach Resort photo #3
  • Reviews For Uroa Bay Beach Resort photo #4
  • Reviews For Uroa Bay Beach Resort photo #5
  • Reviews For Uroa Bay Beach Resort photo #6
  • Reviews For Uroa Bay Beach Resort photo #7
html slideshow by WOWSlider.com v6.6
Traveler Reviews   Traveler Rating: 5 (out of 5)
Current reviews - 9 posted
Add Your Review!

Wonderful Experience

Rating:  stars
Author: Marian
Posted: Wednesday, November 25 2015, 10:34:10

Good day Mr Salum & our guide Friday.

We would just like to thank you for the wonderful experience we had in
Zanzibar during our holiday in September.

We found your service to be excellent! Your vehicles were clean and cool,
your drivers made us feel save and your guide, Friday, was excellent.

We also send a thank you to Africa Stay, with whom we booked our holiday.

I hope you will continue your good team work with them.

Thanks again and we hope to see you soon.



GREAT HOTEL

Rating:  stars
Author: Andrew Barnard
Posted: Friday, August 09 2013, 09:47:23

Great hotel, brilliant value for money and well trained staff. I have stayed there several times and each time seems better than the next. I feel at home when staying there!



FANTASTIC place to stay

Rating:  stars
Author: Elrika Hills
Posted: Monday, May 28 2012, 14:02:24

My husband and I stayed two nights at Uroa Bay Beach Resort. My only reget is that we did not stay longer. What a FANTASTIC place to stay. The staff, especially Alex, took care of things that were above and beyond what would be expected. The grounds are beautiful, rooms spacious and clean and the beach warm and sultry.



nice place to stay with good stuff and management

Rating:  stars
Author: Michelle Wright
Posted: Monday, May 28 2012, 13:59:30

We stayed in this hotel for three nights and are really happy with the choice, we looked through lot of hotels and pictures on AfricaStay and finally made our choise on this one. I have to say that pictures do not reflect real beauty of the place and we were very suprised that it is much more nice and beautiful than on pictures.
We stayed in sea front room with magnificant view. Rooms are very clean, stuff is very polite, management is excellent. We will recomend this place to all our friends as we really had a nice rest in this magnific place.
The beach wasnt very clean, but we spent all time in the swimming pool.



Fantastic Place for a getaway

Rating:  stars
Author: Lolita Gill
Posted: Monday, May 28 2012, 13:56:03

My sister and i visited Uroa bay in November 2011. It was a fantastic place, the hotel is lovely, the swimming pool is clean and great and the rooms are also very clean and air conditioning makes the heat bearable.
Food was great too. We were there on a half board basis and they are flexible in that you can have either lunch or dinner. A la Carte menu has variety and very affordable.



Great hotel

Rating:  stars
Author: Jullies King
Posted: Monday, May 28 2012, 13:53:34

This hotel on Zanzibars eastcoast , is everything you dream of, when you think paradise hotel.. When you arrive through the big gates, you are welcomed with cool drinks and the beautiful view hits you..A italian woman(the hotel are owned by italians) are giving you a short intro to your stay , which is nice.... We had booked rooms with seaview , which we can recomand, that itīs cheaper than front seaview, but is allmost the same view. People whoīs working in Uroa bay are very friendly... And the most cool and awesome thing was, the masaiīs who were looking after us.. They were the hotels bouncer and it was so speciel to see them in thier masai clothes and just walking back and forth on the beach side.. Every night thereīs entertaintment at the hotel, which is a good thing, that thereīs nothing to see and go nearby.. Itīs a big place and the big pool is great and the view to the beach allso. The beach is most nice in the afternoon because of the tide



Quite lovely

Rating:  stars
Author: Sanah Walls
Posted: Monday, May 28 2012, 13:52:19

I had an excellent 3 night stay here in a beachfront bungalow (highly recommended, as even when you want to escape the sun, you can sit on your terrace and hear the waves). The pool was wonderful-- 35 meters or so and I enjoyed swimming laps in the morning. The room furnishings are a bit worn but fine. Food was all Italian and excellent.



Fantastic Hotel

Rating:  stars
Author: Kay
Posted: Saturday, May 28 2005, 18:15:08

Everything went very well. We had an awesome time. The hotel was fantastic. The staff and management was professional, friendly and very obliging. They made our stay very memorable. Their service was excellent. I would highly recommend this hotel to all friends and family.



Fantastic Hotel

Rating:  stars
Author: Lara Proud
Posted: Saturday, May 28 2005, 18:15:08

Hi AfricaStay, special thanks to your team and in particular Julia Barnett for helping me and my partner organise a fabulous week's holiday in Zanzibar so easily and seamlessly. Not only was Zanzibar itself and our accommodation amazing, but my boyfriend proposed to me on the beautiful white beaches of Uroa Bay, making it a holiday we'll never forget!
Asante Sana!!!


Arrival:
Departure:
Rooms:
Adults:
Children:
Name:*
Surname:*
E-mail: *
Phone Number:*








Get more information here:


AfricaStay - Click on the image to veryfy

Add To Favorites - Make Homepage

Africa Travel | Reservations Help | Booking Conditions | Contact Us | Site Map

2004 AfricaStay.com a division of Silver Peach Marketing (PTY) Ltd

Africa Hotel Directory | Top Africa Resorts | New Africa Hotels

Reviews For Uroa Bay Beach Resort