Reviews For Uroa Bay Beach Resort Package

Email this pageEmail a Friend Print VersionPrint

Uroa Bay Beach Resort Package


  • Reviews For Uroa Bay Beach Resort Package photo #1
  • Reviews For Uroa Bay Beach Resort Package photo #2
  • Reviews For Uroa Bay Beach Resort Package photo #3
  • Reviews For Uroa Bay Beach Resort Package photo #4
  • Reviews For Uroa Bay Beach Resort Package photo #5
  • Reviews For Uroa Bay Beach Resort Package photo #6
  • Reviews For Uroa Bay Beach Resort Package photo #7
html slideshow by WOWSlider.com v6.6
Traveler Reviews   Traveler Rating: 5 (out of 5)
Current reviews - 13 posted
Add Your Review!

Best Holiday EVER in UROA Bay Resort

Rating:  stars
Author: Dean Williamson
Posted: Tuesday, May 02 2017, 15:54:03

We had a wonderful holiday at Uroa Bay Beach Resort. Everything from the food, reception, people, entertainment, pool area, and sea was just awesome. Clean rooms and welcome flowers were prepared each day for us. The hotel is very flexible with upgrading BB, HB or AI. We enjoyed a few days with just breakfast and other days on All inclusive. The owners are Italians, so we enjoyed the food prepared each day. The staff were very polite and friendly. We highly recommend the hotel.



Perfect Destination

Rating:  stars
Author: Omar Figueroa
Posted: Tuesday, May 02 2017, 15:52:35

We had an absolute awesome stay at Uroa Bay Beach Resort. Everything, from the welcome drinks to the farewells on the final day was fantastic. The position of the resort is great to get around the island. For some, the seaweed on certain tides at certain times washing onto the beach may be an issue, we however, were not bothered by this at all. We enjoyed the beach, the vibe, and the people. All in all we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.



Lazy Family Holiday at Uroa Bay

Rating:  stars
Author: Van Rensberg Family
Posted: Tuesday, May 02 2017, 15:51:21

We had a really lazy family holiday at Uroa Bay in Zanzibar! A mid-range resort that met all our expectations. Lovely clean large rooms, pristine beach, a cleared "walk area" giving us the opportunity to explore the sandbanks and swim in the amazing clear water. Fun family evening entertainment and the All Inclusive package is a must.



Relaxed Fun Vibe

Rating:  stars
Author: Kim Cronje
Posted: Tuesday, May 02 2017, 15:50:12

We stayed at Uroa Bay Beach Resort. The place is amazing. The staff were so friendly and the whole vibe relaxed. We enjoyed the daily dinner food themes, decor and entertainment.

The staff at reception were so helpful, we cannot thank them enough. Daily excursions are a must to explore Zanzibar. A tour down to the village is also recommended to see how people in Uroa live.

We had an amazing experience!



Honeymoon at Uroa Beach Resort

Rating:  stars
Author: Ted Meyer
Posted: Tuesday, May 02 2017, 15:48:37

We had a fabulous week to spend at this special place, Uroa Beach Resort. The service, food and hospitality was top class. Very friendly staff and a clean, well maintained resort. We felt at home the entire week and would definitely recommend staying here. Booking excursions was really easy and the trips were brilliant. Thanks for the best week in paradise



Zanzibar Rocks

Rating:  stars
Author: Tamara Norman
Posted: Tuesday, May 02 2017, 15:47:28

We had a wonderful time at Uroa Bay, in Zanzibar. We were relaxed and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I can recommend this place to anyone who needs relaxation and serenity. We went on a tour arranged by the hotel and had an awesome time in Stone town and Spice island.



THE MOST PLEASURABLE HOLIDAY

Rating:  stars
Author: Glen Spencer
Posted: Tuesday, May 02 2017, 15:45:58

Traveling solo can be a challenge and is especially hard to be alone in a foreign country over your birthday. But the staff at Uroa Bay Beach took care of me in the most pleasurable way. These people know all the ins-and-outs of hospitality and they make you feel welcome from start to finish. The resort is located on the East side of the island. It is well maintained and breathtakingly beautiful. The staff knew just how to satisfy my every need – from delicious cocktails, fabulous food and a fantastic build up to entertainment every night. They even baked a birthday cake and sang to me! A big handful of thank you’s to everyone. I can, without any hesitation, recommend this place. Even now, I still find it hard to catch my breath when I think of the amazing treatment I received there. It is most definitely the most pleasing way to spend a birthday (or any other day). They will see me again soon.



Simply Gorgeous

Rating:  stars
Author: Yolandi du Toit
Posted: Tuesday, May 02 2017, 15:44:35

Uroa Bay Beach Resort is a very pretty resort with beautiful white beach sand! The food was also very good with a wide variety on offer. We will definitely be coming back in the future. Thank you so much Uroa Bay Beach Resort!



Nice Place and Beach

Rating:  stars
Author: Nelson Kent
Posted: Tuesday, May 02 2017, 15:43:34

Uroa Beach is right in front of one of the best beaches in Zanzibar! Uroa Beach is just amazing! The restaurant offers very fabulous food and drinks with very good prices!! Very good option to stay in Uroa Beach!



Second Time @ Uroa Bay, Zanzibar

Rating:  stars
Author: Dana Oritz
Posted: Tuesday, May 02 2017, 15:41:50

Second time around staying at Uroa Bay in Zanzibar and it is still an amazing place, with fantastic staff and Management! When we climbed out the shuttle the staff remembered us. That was just unbelievable. And we will return again in the near future. All the memories we made on first visit were relived again the second time. The beach is absolutely beautiful, and we enjoyed laying out on the sandbank in the afternoons. The Dhow trip was perfect and the guys were so friendly. I celebrated my birthday while staying at Uroa Bay and the staff went out of their way to make it special. We stayed in the Beach Front Chalets and they are the best rooms. Totally recommend it. Thank you for an amazing time.



Wonderful Experience

Rating:  stars
Author: Marian
Posted: Wednesday, November 25 2015, 10:34:42

Good day Mr Salum & our guide Friday.

We would just like to thank you for the wonderful experience we had in
Zanzibar during our holiday in September.

We found your service to be excellent! Your vehicles were clean and cool,
your drivers made us feel save and your guide, Friday, was excellent.

We also send a thank you to Africa Stay, with whom we booked our holiday.

I hope you will continue your good team work with them.

Thanks again and we hope to see you soon.



Fantastic Hotel

Rating:  stars
Author: Kay
Posted: Saturday, May 28 2005, 18:15:08

Everything went very well. We had an awesome time. The hotel was fantastic. The staff and management was professional, friendly and very obliging. They made our stay very memorable. Their service was excellent. I would highly recommend this hotel to all friends and family.



Fantastic Hotel

Rating:  stars
Author: Lara Proud
Posted: Saturday, May 28 2005, 18:15:08

Hi AfricaStay, special thanks to your team and in particular Julia Barnett for helping me and my partner organise a fabulous week's holiday in Zanzibar so easily and seamlessly. Not only was Zanzibar itself and our accommodation amazing, but my boyfriend proposed to me on the beautiful white beaches of Uroa Bay, making it a holiday we'll never forget!
Asante Sana!!!


Arrival:
Departure:
Rooms:
Adults:
Children:
Name:*
Surname:*
E-mail: *
Phone Number:*








Get more information here:


AfricaStay - Click on the image to veryfy

Add To Favorites - Make Homepage

Africa Travel | Reservations Help | Booking Conditions | Contact Us | Site Map

2004 AfricaStay.com a division of Silver Peach Marketing (PTY) Ltd

Africa Hotel Directory | Top Africa Resorts | New Africa Hotels

Reviews For Uroa Bay Beach Resort Package