Reviews For Tropical Village Kenya Malindi Holiday

Email this pageEmail a Friend Print VersionPrint

Tropical Village Kenya Malindi Holiday


  • Reviews For Tropical Village Kenya Malindi Holiday photo #1
  • Reviews For Tropical Village Kenya Malindi Holiday photo #2
  • Reviews For Tropical Village Kenya Malindi Holiday photo #3
  • Reviews For Tropical Village Kenya Malindi Holiday photo #4
  • Reviews For Tropical Village Kenya Malindi Holiday photo #5
  • Reviews For Tropical Village Kenya Malindi Holiday photo #6
  • Reviews For Tropical Village Kenya Malindi Holiday photo #7
html slideshow by WOWSlider.com v6.6
Traveler Reviews   Traveler Rating: 4.92 (out of 5)
Current reviews - 12 posted
Add Your Review!

Truly Fantastic

Rating:  stars
Author: Sanita
Posted: Monday, October 22 2012, 14:52:26

Hi

We are back from Kenya and had a ball! We were really impressed and would like to go back some time.



Lovely holiday

Rating:  stars
Author: Arista Oosthuizen
Posted: Monday, October 22 2012, 12:01:28

Thank you for arranging our Honeymoon trip to Sandies Tropical Village. We had a fantastic time and we are considering going back there sometime next year.

We had such a relaxing holiday. Please provide me with an e-mail address for the hotel to compliment them. Kenya Airlines also went out of their way as our flight Scheduled for the afternoon to Malindi was moved to early evening. They put us on Business Class to Mombasa where they arranged with someone to take us tothe Hotel. This meant that we arrived almost 5 hours earlier than we would have. We were treated and received with very friendly and helpful staff.



Really Impressed

Rating:  stars
Author: Sanita Pretorius
Posted: Wednesday, August 01 2012, 14:08:16

Hi
We are back from Kenya and had a ball! We were really impressed and would like to go back some time.

Thank you



Best Holiday

Rating:  stars
Author: sanjay singh
Posted: Wednesday, August 01 2012, 14:03:43

wow

it was the best holiday we have ever had.
please convey our gratitude to the resort and its owners for the warmest hospitality shown.
we will be back and definitely recoomend to others.



Take my hat off

Rating:  stars
Author: Roelene Schaaf
Posted: Wednesday, July 25 2012, 15:18:44

Hi there

We just came back from an amazing africastay holiday in kenia and zanzibar!
I take my hat off to you guys,especially mirian and diana who went the extra mile to plan this trip on short notice for us.
You guys are quick and efficient,we will definitely recommend you to all our friends as we already have and will always plan our holidays through you.

Kind regards
Robert and Roelene Schaaf



Enjoyable and relaxing

Rating:  stars
Author: Hans
Posted: Wednesday, July 25 2012, 15:14:54

Dear AfricaStay sales team
Thank you for following up.
My daughter and I have and are still having a most enjoyable and relaxing time here at Tropical Village.
The rooms are great and the staff are friendly and helpful.
The hotel itself is clean with great flow down past the huge pool to the beach.
All three meals every day have been delicious.
Malindi is a somewhat hectic, but colourful and friendly town where one feels completely safe
I would certainly recommend Tropical Village to my friends and family.
Kind regards



Amazing Time

Rating:  stars
Author: Jacques Vorster
Posted: Wednesday, July 25 2012, 15:06:43

Good morning
We had an amazing time !!!!!

Thank you very much



Tropical Dream

Rating:  stars
Author: shania chetty
Posted: Thursday, June 28 2012, 12:00:50

Dear Diana,
Just to let you know I was most pleased with the Kenya holiday package. Place was beautiful and I had an awesome time.
Thank you.
Shania



loved everything

Rating:  stars
Author: Magda Gal
Posted: Wednesday, May 23 2012, 15:37:08

Ww first went to Tropical Dream in 2001 to get married. We had picked Kenya as we didn't think we would be able to just go there for a holiday, but weddings are different. Since then we have been 4 times and are going back again in 3 weeks time.

The hotel is fantastic and very safe (there are gates and guards at the entrance) As the hotel is Italian the food is pasta based.The staff are very welcoming although they have very little they are always smiling. From the hotel you can go on safari, deep sea fishing, scuba diving and into the marine park to see the fish from a glass bottemed boat, There is also a crocodile farm up the road that you can visit by taxi or walk up the beach.
If you decide to visit any resort in Kenya please take T-shirts pens shoes etc to give to the locals as they are very poor and these things cost a lot of money out there.



Loved the Tropical Beach

Rating:  stars
Author: Ros Dixon
Posted: Wednesday, May 23 2012, 15:33:30

Have just returned from Malindi, and thoroughly enjoyed the hotel. The sail store is up and running and there are no building works now taking place. We were originally booked into Coconut Village (next door but one) and that is now closed for refurbishment but will open very shortly. Due to it being the low season, Tropical Beach was very empty so we had superb service from the staff and the place was extremely peaceful - just the thing after a hectic week on safari. Food was excellent and the entertainment (one night only) was a local acrobatic/dance troupe that everyone enjoyed.



Great Hotel

Rating:  stars
Author: Marla Du Toit
Posted: Wednesday, May 23 2012, 15:31:19

I have visited Topical Beach four times since 2000, I am a repeat customer who returns every year. I have stayed a many Kenyan resorts over the years but find Tropical the best



Absolutely Fantastic

Rating:  stars
Author: jeans
Posted: Wednesday, February 29 2012, 10:54:50

I visited Tropical Village with my boyfriend from 15th to 22nd July.
On arrival we were met by extremely accomodating hotel staff and a refreshing cocktail. The hotel immediately had the wow factor as we were taken to our rooms.

ROOMS
On entering our room I was very surpised to see how spacious the rooms were the bed was even 7 foot wide a very inviting prospect after the long journey! The bathroom was also of a high standard no, everything in there isnt brand new, but the shower was fantastic and was always kept clean. The thing I couldnt understand was how guests in this hotel were permanently supplied with hot and plenty of water when this is a third world country struggling to maintain a steady supply of water.


Arrival:
Departure:
Rooms:
Adults:
Children:
Name:*
Surname:*
E-mail: *
Phone Number:*








Get more information here:


AfricaStay - Click on the image to veryfy

Add To Favorites - Make Homepage

Africa Travel | Reservations Help | Booking Conditions | Contact Us | Site Map

2004 AfricaStay.com a division of Silver Peach Marketing (PTY) Ltd

Africa Hotel Directory | Top Africa Resorts | New Africa Hotels

Reviews For Tropical Village Kenya Malindi Holiday