Reviews For Tarisa Resort and Spa

Email this pageEmail a Friend Print VersionPrint

Tarisa Resort and Spa


  • Reviews For Tarisa Resort and Spa photo #1
  • Reviews For Tarisa Resort and Spa photo #2
  • Reviews For Tarisa Resort and Spa photo #3
  • Reviews For Tarisa Resort and Spa photo #4
  • Reviews For Tarisa Resort and Spa photo #5
  • Reviews For Tarisa Resort and Spa photo #6
  • Reviews For Tarisa Resort and Spa photo #7
html slideshow by WOWSlider.com v6.6
Traveler Reviews   Traveler Rating: 4.88 (out of 5)
Current reviews - 8 posted
Add Your Review!

I had the most amazing beautiful holiday of my lifetime

Rating:  stars
Author: NATALIE BOYLAN
Posted: Friday, January 11 2013, 12:36:09

Dear Carmyn

I had the most amazing beautiful holiday of my lifetime. Everything was perfect from the time we got to Mauritius airport until the day we left. The people who were in charge of getting us to correct buses and destinations were gentle and kind. The Tarissa Hotel greeted us with open arms and went out of their way to make our stay perfect. They are the most beautiful people I have ever met. Even the grumpiness of the other guests did not dampen our spirits we laughed so much the whole time. I have not played musical chairs since I was 8 but yet I played it in Mauritius at the hotel with absolute delight, because the entertainment manager was so overjoyed at planning the game that we loved it.
Nothing was to much trouble.
There was 10 of us in our group and you would generally always have 1 that complains and does not get joy out of experiences but there was not one in our group that did not appreciate and were not in awe of these kind considerate and helpful staff.

I thank you from the bottom of my heart for this wonderful experience.

Lots of love and kind regards

NATALIE BOYLAN



We really enjoyed our stay in Mauritius

Rating:  stars
Author: Berdine
Posted: Friday, January 11 2013, 12:26:50

Hi Carmyn

We really enjoyed our stay in Mauritius. The hotel was great. The staff were very friendly and helpful; the food was great and the room was big and really clean. The staff made Christmas eve really special for all of the guests. I would really give the hotel Tarisa a thumbs up! We had no problems with the travelling arrangements, everything went quite smooth. Overall it was a great experience.

Berdine



Everything was organised to perfection

Rating:  stars
Author: Michelle Vahl
Posted: Friday, January 11 2013, 12:19:42

Hi Carmyn
Once again I would like to thank you for arranging our dream holiday. Everything was organised to perfection and our expectations were exceeded to the highest level. Hotel Tarisa, their management and staff were amazing and nothing was too much trouble for them. This was by far the best service I have ever received and better than any 5 star hotel I have ever stayed at. Please will you let me know when your packages for next year open as we would like to visit Thailand next.
Thank you once again for everything.

Michelle Vahl



We had a fantastic time.

Rating:  stars
Author: Sarah
Posted: Friday, January 11 2013, 12:14:14

Hi Carmyn,

We had a fantastic time.
Hotel was great, staff were amazing, very welcoming and helpful especially the managers.
Food was good, loads of it and always a good choice of different things to eat
Rep from GBTT was also great, our catamaran trip was turned back after half an hour due to bad weather and there was no problem, our money was refunded straight away.

Thanks and Regards
Sarah



Lovely hotel

Rating:  stars
Author: Judith Polome
Posted: Wednesday, June 20 2012, 09:15:11

We stayed for 10 days in Tarisa, the people and service were excellent. Nice people and accomodation.



Amazimg place

Rating:  stars
Author: Kara Danckwerts
Posted: Wednesday, June 20 2012, 09:12:33

It is a very good resort with great location, right across the beach! The resort staff were helpful and the amenities and facilities were adequate.
The free activities including few water sports are nice to relax within the resort for days.
The two restaurants Indigo and Tandoor caters to very high quality food. While the Indigo provides wide range of continental food along the pool side, Tandoor caters to the Indian tongues. Especially for Indians, the food at Tandoor is almost like home made and is better than many famous restaurants in India. It was amazing to get such good Indian food so far away from India.
The Indian buffet at Indgo on a tuesday when Tandoor is closed, was an amazing experience, it was delicious to say the least.



awesome

Rating:  stars
Author: Mark Gerald
Posted: Wednesday, June 20 2012, 09:09:56

it was an awesome stay. hotel staff was good. I spent a 1 week holiday with family in tarisa Resort, mauritius in Jan' 2012. It was full of fun due to mauritius surroundings & extremely attractive blue water. Tarisa Resort was close to sea shore with complimentary sit out on the beach for the hotel guests



Tarisa Resort

Rating:  stars
Author: Rahul Puri
Posted: Tuesday, July 25 2006, 11:00:32

We stayed at Tarisa Resort for 6 nights and had a very comfortable stay. The resort was relatively new, very conveniently located and the staff was extremely helpful!


Arrival:
Departure:
Rooms:
Adults:
Children:
Name:*
Surname:*
E-mail: *
Phone Number:*