Reviews For Sea Cliff Resort and Spa Package

Email this pageEmail a Friend Print VersionPrint

Sea Cliff Resort and Spa Package


  • Reviews For Sea Cliff Resort and Spa Package photo #1
  • Reviews For Sea Cliff Resort and Spa Package photo #2
  • Reviews For Sea Cliff Resort and Spa Package photo #3
  • Reviews For Sea Cliff Resort and Spa Package photo #4
  • Reviews For Sea Cliff Resort and Spa Package photo #5
  • Reviews For Sea Cliff Resort and Spa Package photo #6
  • Reviews For Sea Cliff Resort and Spa Package photo #7
html slideshow by WOWSlider.com v6.6
Traveler Reviews   Traveler Rating: 5 (out of 5)
Current reviews - 20 posted
Add Your Review!

Welcome Home

Rating:  stars
Author: Denise
Posted: Wednesday, March 29 2017, 14:35:43

Hi Janita

We really had a great time and I would say 99% of everything went off smoothly.

The food was super delicious, the effort they made with our party and Jess' birthday was fantastic, the staff always friendly and helpful and the Boma was a great conference venue for us. I suggested they make it part of their conference room listing actually.
All transfers worked out perfectly so please relay my thanks to the company. Very professional team.

So from my side, thank you for all the effort you put in and the flexibility you showed with our changes.
It was great to work with you on this.
Take care and have a super day!”



The Perfect Holiday Destination

Rating:  stars
Author: Koos Van der Westerhuizen
Posted: Wednesday, March 29 2017, 11:26:58

Sea Cliff is a must stay! It is a beautiful resort and perfectly situated on the Island of Zanzibar. The views are amazing and the rooms are kept clean daily. The F&B Managers are very hospitable, catering to your every need. The food is exceptional, full of flavor and wide varieties are on offer. The interior decoration is opulent. Definitely, GREAT value for money. I will certainly stay here again



FIVE STAR Stay

Rating:  stars
Author: Mohammed Chambal
Posted: Wednesday, March 29 2017, 11:16:52

We had the most wonderful time during our special stay at Sea Cliff Resort & Spa. The service was top notch during our whole stay from the resort staff and Management. The rooms are spacious and kept clean and well maintained. You can enjoy beautiful sea views and soak up the sea breeze late in the afternoons. Thank you for making our holiday magical.



Excellent Resort

Rating:  stars
Author: Tanya Bahl
Posted: Wednesday, March 29 2017, 11:15:44

Sea Cliff is a 5* resort situated in Zanzibar and the service there is amazing. The Management and staff make sure that guests are well taken care of. We found everything to be perfect at Sea Cliff.



Compliment to Sea Cliff Resort and Spa

Rating:  stars
Author: Shaan Shamir
Posted: Wednesday, March 29 2017, 11:13:06

I would like to express my heartfelt thanks and appreciation to the service and care I received at Sea Cliff Resort &Spa during my holiday in February. Sea Cliff Resort & Spa staff did not disappoint me. The Hotel's front office staff in particular was very kind and helpful in ensuring that our check in process ran smoothly. Every staff member with whom we came in to contact with, was attentive and kind. I was also impressed by the entertainment offered by the band playing during dinner time. I have recommended Sea Cliff Resort Zanzibar to all my business partners, colleagues, friends and family. Thank you again for such outstanding service.



EXCELLENT RESORT – SEA CLIFF

Rating:  stars
Author: Ayobami
Posted: Wednesday, March 29 2017, 11:03:05

Sea Cliff Hotel comes highly recommended as a place to stay. The Hotel makes you feel relaxed and welcomed. Beautiful lush gardens. Lovely infinity pool. Great buffet menu with exceptionally high standard of food and a wide variety. Staff were professional and attentive. Thank you for a great holiday.



A Piece of Paradise Here on Earth

Rating:  stars
Author: Shane Summers
Posted: Wednesday, March 29 2017, 11:01:12

Everything about our stay at Sea Cliff in Zanzibar was amazing. The staff is so friendly and helpful. The food and drinks are delicious. The spa treatment was so relaxing and professional. We really enjoyed everything about the hotel and look forward to going back again!



Treated Like Royalty

Rating:  stars
Author: Lawrence
Posted: Wednesday, March 29 2017, 10:59:27

Staff is amazing at Sea Cliff. The Managers get personally involved in making your stay perfect. The kitchen staff are happy to cater for special orders with no fuss. Everyone is friendly. While staying at Sea Cliff, I celebrated my birthday and they made me a special birthday cake and decorated my room. This was not a request but purely by noticing my birth date on my passport. They look at the finer details to make your stay most enjoyable. I highly recommend Sea Cliff.



Outstanding Experience

Rating:  stars
Author: Cassandra Vandyke
Posted: Wednesday, March 29 2017, 10:57:39

I was in Zanzibar at Sea Cliff Hotel for a week in February. My experience was above my level of expectation. The resort is extremely beautiful, the rooms are well taken care of, cleaned in the mornings and well presented for bed in the evenings. The entertainment is most enjoyable in the evenings while having dinner. Customer Service is above 100%. It was a very memorable holiday and I applaud the Management and staff of Sea Cliff as they have done a really brilliant job. experience.



Memorable Trip to Sea Cliff

Rating:  stars
Author: Pamela Peterson
Posted: Wednesday, March 29 2017, 10:55:49

We had such a memorable trip to Zanzibar. After visiting Stone town for one night, we checked into Sea Cliff. This hotel offers a breath of fresh air. I will recommend this resort to anyone who wishes to travel to Zanzibar. A great place to stay.



SEA CLIFF – THE PLACE TO BE

Rating:  stars
Author: Bruce Davis
Posted: Wednesday, March 29 2017, 10:52:49

What a great place to stay! The staff are excellent as well as the facilities that are available The Management team go out of their way to make your stay comfortable. The food is very good and there is a wide variety to choose from. When we arrived we thought we were in heaven. This resort is very clean and you really feel like you are in paradise. We enjoyed scuba diving on the other side of the island and they arranged the transfer for us. Thank you for a great holiday.



Thank You - Dave

Rating:  stars
Author: Jo
Posted: Monday, March 13 2017, 12:27:35

Hi Dave

Just wanted to say a big thank you for organizing our trip. It was wonderful...everything worked like 'well oiled machinery' LOL!! The resort was a great choice, our room etc. was what we asked for and and we really enjoyed our time there.

We did take two tours offered by the people who did the transfers and it seems we didn't get ripped off like other guests at out hotel!! Well I hope so anyway!! Prices varied horrendously and it may be good to warn future guests. AfricaStay will certainly be recommended by us and we would like to use your services in future.

Thanks again
Jo



Just fantastic

Rating:  stars
Author: Korong
Posted: Monday, October 22 2012, 13:26:58

Hi,
We had a super awesome time at Sea Cliff. The staff and hospitality was breath taking. Thanks for making our bookings at this resort and we will be recommending people to use you for any Africa travel. Please send us quotations for Mozambique for the period 28th Dec-02nd Jan 2013. We already want to start planning for that trip.

Regards



Amazing Getaway

Rating:  stars
Author: Allie
Posted: Wednesday, July 25 2012, 14:47:00

Good Evening!

Apologies for only getting back to you now - things have been rather hectic since our return from amazing Zanzibar! What can I say - the trip was exactly what I hoped it would be. Thanks so much for arranging everything!

Thanks once again for arranging a perfect getaway, will definitely recommend you guys and make use of your services in the future!

Kind regards,
Allie :)



The most relaxing holiday I have ever had

Rating:  stars
Author: Natalie Woest
Posted: Friday, May 25 2012, 09:10:00

My partner and I spent 5 nights here and took the all inclusive package that was full board including drinks. We both work very hard and this escape was just what we needed to recharge the batteries. The staff were amazing, I have never come across so many smiling people in my life!! The food was great buffet style with an amazing choice, an amazing 85m main swimming pool of which 50m had bar service!! all of the non mororised sports were included such as sailing, kyaking, bike riding, tennis, squash, great gym and the list goes on. I was told that the place was quite full but it felt empty most of the time with the exception of dinner where the staff were happy to place a table in a romantic spot for that romantic proposal. We took advantage of the free shuttle into Stone Town for a day rip which was an amazing experience It was great value for money and I would highly recommend a visit!



Exelent

Rating:  stars
Author: Abby Clavina
Posted: Friday, May 25 2012, 09:07:49

We visited the resort in March fo our honeymoon. Everything was perfect. Want to just thanks the two best waiters for their exellent sevices. Adam and Scola. Every night our table was ready and they know what we drink and their were alot of ICE on the table. And a big thanks to Riaan (Old Paarl boys higher) and van niekerk for all the good service and the tequila. Thanks for the nice setting for the rugby game on the Saturday. Stormes beat the Bulls. Good Times. I will recomend the resort to all my friends



Would recommend to anyone!

Rating:  stars
Author: Florian Wohl
Posted: Tuesday, March 20 2012, 11:53:17

Its no problem, it was fantastic, I really enjoyed Zanzibar and the people, it was really a great trip.
The resort was very nice, awesome pools and bars and the general setting is really beautiful. The staff were all helpful and friendly(not the quickest in general, but it didn’t really bother me).
If I had to nitpick id say that the bathrooms and the room itself were not quite 5 star quality, they were not bad but especially the bathrooms left something to be desired.
The food was good, not amazing but good. Otherwise it was all very nice and I met some great people there. I also did some great tours around the island which i could recommend and explored the island quite a bit, easy to find drivers.

The flights and the transfers were fine, ( aside from the crying baby on the last stretch :P ) nothing to complain about. Spending the night in Joburg on the way there sucked a bit but I guess that cant be helped with Mangos flight times.




A wonderful stay at Sea Cliff

Rating:  stars
Author: Richard Moomole
Posted: Thursday, March 01 2012, 12:52:23

I travel quite a lot in Africa, and Sea Cliff is definitely the best hotel I have stayed in so far. It has a really nice ambiance about it, fantastic facilities and is wonderfully located right on the ocean. We will go back AfricaStay team. Thank you for the fantastic holiday!



A Relaxing holiday at Sea Cliff

Rating:  stars
Author: Tom Gartner
Posted: Thursday, March 01 2012, 12:50:25

Sea Cliff It is very relaxing and beautiful, the view over the Indian ocean is amazing. Sea Cliff it’s highly recommended, definitely one of the most beautiful places, and the staff is very friendly. The sea view rooms are amazing. I would recommend you plan your next holiday to the SEA CLIFF



Sea Cliff is Excellent

Rating:  stars
Author: Gordon Mannor
Posted: Thursday, March 01 2012, 12:48:15

My partner and I stayed for a week at the Sea Cliff. It is very convenient, with a good variety of restaurants and coffee shops on the premises. Definitely recommended. Thank you Diana and your Team at Africa Stay for an amazing holiday in Zanzibar.


Arrival:
Departure:
Rooms:
Adults:
Children:
Name:*
Surname:*
E-mail: *
Phone Number:*








Get more information here:


AfricaStay - Click on the image to veryfy

Add To Favorites - Make Homepage

Africa Travel | Reservations Help | Booking Conditions | Contact Us | Site Map

2004 AfricaStay.com a division of Silver Peach Marketing (PTY) Ltd

Africa Hotel Directory | Top Africa Resorts | New Africa Hotels

Reviews For Sea Cliff Resort and Spa Package