Reviews For Paradise Cove Boutique Hotel Package

Email this pageEmail a Friend Print VersionPrint

Paradise Cove Boutique Hotel Package

  • Reviews For Paradise Cove Boutique Hotel Package photo #1
  • Reviews For Paradise Cove Boutique Hotel Package photo #2
  • Reviews For Paradise Cove Boutique Hotel Package photo #3
  • Reviews For Paradise Cove Boutique Hotel Package photo #4
  • Reviews For Paradise Cove Boutique Hotel Package photo #5
  • Reviews For Paradise Cove Boutique Hotel Package photo #6
  • Reviews For Paradise Cove Boutique Hotel Package photo #7
html slideshow by v6.6
Traveler Reviews   Traveler Rating: 5 (out of 5)
Current reviews - 15 posted
Add Your Review!

Honeymoon at Paradise Cove

Rating:  stars
Author: Elise Nel
Posted: Tuesday, June 06 2017, 13:15:07

Paradise Cove Boutique Hotel is a small piece of paradise. We had a relaxing and wonderful stay. The interior and exterior are both authentic and up to date. Friendly, service minded and professional staff are really doing their best to make the stay as comfortable as possible. We think the Paradise Cove offered so many different sights that we actually stayed there most of the time instead of going out exploring the island. We were in the need of relaxation and peace and thatís exactly what we got.

The view is spectacular and the Catamaran-sailing trip to the three islands was really an amazing daytrip with wonderful snorkelling, nice food, drinks and a great getaway. We loved staying at the cove and can absolutely recommend it.

A Real Paradise

Rating:  stars
Author: Lee Thompson
Posted: Tuesday, June 06 2017, 13:14:03

Our overall experience was really exceptional. We really liked their hospitality, their service, the delicious food and the overall attitude of the staff. The hotel outdoor areas and activities were very entertaining. Paradise Cove is a perfect place for honeymooners.

Stunning at Paradise Cove in Mauritius

Rating:  stars
Author: Emmett Holmes
Posted: Tuesday, June 06 2017, 13:13:21

Four days of total relaxation at Paradise Cove Boutique Hotel in Mauritius. A beautiful hotel in stunning surroundings. The food was good. The breakfast offered the creamiest scrambled egg and considering you are on a tropical paradise island the fruit was delicious. Dinners were amazing. Everyone was so helpful and the bar was fantastic.

Mauritius Was AMAZING

Rating:  stars
Author: Estie Williams
Posted: Tuesday, June 06 2017, 13:12:22

Our holiday to Mauritius was absolutely amazing. Everything was totally perfect. The staff at Paradise Cove were just wonderful. The food, beach, spa, room, the infinity pool. This hotel is fantastic. We have a fantastic experience and we hope to back again soon. Thanks again for the wonderful memories.

Paradise Cove - Excellent Hotel for Couples

Rating:  stars
Author: Veronica van Zyl
Posted: Tuesday, June 06 2017, 13:10:09

Our 5 nights stay was simply perfect at Paradise Cove. The name of the hotel just tells you everything. It's a place for couples only so no kids allowed. The staff is super friendly and always accommodating. It is surrounded by a beautiful, well maintained garden with beautiful flowers and trees. The restaurants offer food with great tastes and enough choice. The rooms are comfortable and well equipped with a nice complete bathroom, good air-conditioning, lovely bed and special extra place for clothes, suitcases etc. We had a luxury room.

The choice of excursions organised by the hotel is complete and we booked the all-day catamaran trip to 3 nearby islands, it was super. The facilities are paradise alike. A special word in favour for the peninsula with the infinity pool, the indigo restaurant for lunch and the pop-in bar for a great choice of drinks and cocktails. The ocean view from here is breath-taking and the water sport facilities are too much. The staff spoil you with cucumber slices for your eyes and cleaning of sunglasses.
It is simply the best place to spend a few days or weeks with your partner in a romantic and perfect hotel on Mauritius.

Paradise Found in Mauritius

Rating:  stars
Author: Hilda Becker
Posted: Tuesday, June 06 2017, 13:08:12

Our visit to Paradise Cove was just perfect. The staff were always so accommodating and smiling all the time and remembering your name when you walked in the restaurants. Our evening cocktails were always ready when we arrived. We were welcomed with a great smile bu the restaurant staff at meal times.

Truly a Paradise

Rating:  stars
Author: Archie Snyman
Posted: Tuesday, June 06 2017, 13:05:45

Choosing the Paradise Cove Boutique Hotel for our holiday in Mauritius was the best decision we could have ever made. It was a pleasure staying here - where everything was perfect from the beginning to the end.

Staff is outstanding; Guests can feel that the employees really love what they do.

Location is heavenly; amazing views from the coast with 3 delicious restaurants.

Rooms are great; beautifully designed with lots of love and very spacious. We had a Junior Suite which we highly recommend.

Many extras; Snorkelling, Stand up paddle, Glass bottom boats, and many more are complementary. Our Katamaran Trip to Gabriel Island for snorkelling was incredible.

Well done to the management - a wonderful place and outstanding hospitality! We will be back!!

All you need at Paradise Cove

Rating:  stars
Author: Beth Cooper
Posted: Tuesday, June 06 2017, 13:04:25

The Management Team at Paradise Cove made our stay very special. We enjoyed every minute of our holiday. We liked the different places within the hotel e.g. the lagoon, the bar and terrace, infinity pool area and the hidden sun beds. Everything is so calm and peaceful. We felt as if we were almost the only guests staying at the hotel at the time. Thank you for a lovely experience.

Paradise and Heaven in Mauritius

Rating:  stars
Author: Richard Grayson
Posted: Tuesday, June 06 2017, 13:03:35

We have just returned from a two week holiday in Mauritius. We booked our accommodation at Paradise Cove Attitude. From the moment we arrived and were checked in, we knew we were in for a wonderful time. Our room overlooked the cove and was more than adequate for the 2 of us. The service we received at meal times, in the bar and housekeeping was top rate. All the staff were extremely polite, helpful and friendly - nothing was too much trouble. All the restaurants offered excellent food, lots of choice at times but everything we had was excellent quality and beautifully presented. We would definitely return.

Stunning Stay at Paradise Cove

Rating:  stars
Author: Jason Todd
Posted: Tuesday, June 06 2017, 13:02:39

From the time we arrived to the time we departed, we felt cared for at Paradise Cove. The food was good, the service was great and the atmosphere of the hotel was superb. If you want a holiday away from it all in a quiet, spotless resort in which you feel special this is the place. Paradise Cove is blessed with its location but more blessed by its staff. Undoubtedly wonderful experience to a longing return.


Rating:  stars
Author: Jeoff Roux
Posted: Thursday, June 14 2012, 09:29:54

The perfect relaxing holiday for a couple, made possible by the very pollite and attentive staff.

Beautiful Hotel

Rating:  stars
Author: Judith Longhurst
Posted: Thursday, June 14 2012, 09:24:48

We stayed at the Paradise Cove for 10 nights, Beautiful hotel in a gorgous setting.
The rooms were spotless as was the rest of the hotel and grounds.
Good food and great,great staff an amazing stay.

The most relaxing place Ive never been

Rating:  stars
Author: Mark Ledden
Posted: Thursday, June 14 2012, 09:23:10

Very relaxing and luxury hotel service is excellent, food super If you're looking for quietness and privacy this is the right place, you can find alzo any kind of water sport facilities. Cartamaran trip is nice and the guys Are very good cooks .


Rating:  stars
Author: Aidan Naudee
Posted: Thursday, June 14 2012, 09:17:19

Had a great stay here, it is a beautiful place and the food was superb.

Complete Relaxation

Rating:  stars
Author: Arthur Vira
Posted: Thursday, June 14 2012, 09:15:37

We stayed here in the middle of December and had a lovely relaxing time. This hotel is ideal for couples who just want a quiet relaxing place to switch off.

E-mail: *
Phone Number:*

Get more information here:

AfricaStay - Click on the image to veryfy

Add To Favorites - Make Homepage

Africa Travel | Reservations Help | Booking Conditions | Contact Us | Site Map

2004 a division of Silver Peach Marketing (PTY) Ltd

Africa Hotel Directory | Top Africa Resorts | New Africa Hotels

Reviews For Paradise Cove Boutique Hotel Package