Reviews For Paradise Beach Resort Package

Email this pageEmail a Friend Print VersionPrint

Paradise Beach Resort Package


  • Reviews For Paradise Beach Resort Package photo #1
  • Reviews For Paradise Beach Resort Package photo #2
  • Reviews For Paradise Beach Resort Package photo #3
  • Reviews For Paradise Beach Resort Package photo #4
  • Reviews For Paradise Beach Resort Package photo #5
  • Reviews For Paradise Beach Resort Package photo #6
  • Reviews For Paradise Beach Resort Package photo #7
html slideshow by WOWSlider.com v6.6
Traveler Reviews   Traveler Rating: 4.86 (out of 5)
Current reviews - 14 posted
Add Your Review!

Paradise

Rating:  stars
Author: Helen Mahlangu
Posted: Thursday, October 12 2017, 18:55:20

It was the best vacay, I have ever had,the resort was awesome



Great Value For Money

Rating:  stars
Author: Felicia Hardy
Posted: Wednesday, March 29 2017, 10:28:51

After looking at various travel websites for places to stay in Zanzibar, Paradise Beach was our choice mostly due to the value for money with many amenities on offer. We spent 6 nights, 7 days and were not disappointed in the least. Paradise Beach is a 4* that offers good food, a big pool, nice spacious rooms, beautiful grounds and gardens, and a great peer jetty. The beach sand is very nice but you can't really swim off the primary beach as it is rocky and muddy. However the 10 min free shuttle to the "second beach" is well worth it. We took relaxing walks each day up and down the white beach without seeing anyone. Nice side tours to snorkel are available and they will give you a discounted price. We swam with the dolphins on two occasions. Nice airport shuttle service too.



JETTY BAR OFFERS A NICE ELEMENT

Rating:  stars
Author: Nico Foster
Posted: Wednesday, March 29 2017, 10:24:38

Absolutely amazing place – Paradise Resort. Zanzibar is a beautiful island and the people very friendly. My friend and I enjoyed staying at Paradise Resort. The resort is clean and spacious. The jetty bar is the perfect place to sit and enjoy the sea breeze and have a cocktail. It is definitely a place I have started recommending to people.



Our Vacation

Rating:  stars
Author: Natalie Hart
Posted: Wednesday, March 29 2017, 10:23:13

We really loved our stay at Paradise Beach Resort in Zanzibar. The staff are friendly and professional. The rooms are clean and maintained daily. The meals were amazingly delicious. We booked the Half Board package which includes your breakfast and dinner. Overall the hotel is an amazing place to go and relax and the island has a lot to offer.



GREAT FOOD AND GOOD PLACE TO RELAX

Rating:  stars
Author: Ryan Herbst
Posted: Wednesday, March 29 2017, 10:20:49

Paradise Beach is just as nice and clean as the pictures you see on the Internet. The rooms are spacious and cleaned every day. The food on offer was different at each meal time and the atmosphere is very cosy. The jetty bar was great to enjoy late afternoon drinks. One downside is, there is a lot of seaweed. But with water shoes you can just relax and soak up the sea.



Best Vacation Yet

Rating:  stars
Author: Ruby Holmes
Posted: Wednesday, March 29 2017, 10:19:30

I dare to say that the vacation I had in Zanzibar was the best of my life so far. Simply part because of the island Zanzibar and the other the accommodation at Paradise Beach Resort. I loved everything about Paradise Beach Resort: the people there are great, friendly and very open to help you with anything. The food is delicious and you have a large variety of dishes from which to choose such as Tanzanian, Italian, Vegetarian, and Seafood etc. The view is lovely. The rooms are clean and well kept. Although you cannot swim at the resorts beach, the pool is incredible and makes up for it. Overall, it was a great experience and I would recommend the resort and the destination.



I CAME, I SAW, I LOVED

Rating:  stars
Author: Carolyn Moore
Posted: Wednesday, March 29 2017, 10:17:45

Located in the middle of Zanzibar Island, Paradise Beach Resort ensures you easy access to all the potential excursions you are interested in. Stone Town, Spice Farm, Prison Island are all a must. The beaches located north of Zanzibar Island are too commercial. A visit to “second beach” is an experience.

This was my first time traveling to Zanzibar and Paradise Beach Resort. All the employees were so engaged with us, that they turned us into resort lovers. Play Bao (sand volleyball) at the jetty bar while there is no sea available (low tide); stretch by the pool while the sun is too strong.

We recommend booking the Family Suite, it is located in the centre of resort. No need to have TV, the view outside is phenomenal. Wi-Fi is at its strongest just outside of the restaurant.

Last and most important! Meet all the people you can, find out everything about the culture, economics, tourism, point of views and experience the true, Zanzibar spirit



Paradise Beach resort - Good Hotel with Good Service

Rating:  stars
Author: John Stephens
Posted: Wednesday, March 29 2017, 10:16:18

We stayed at Paradise Zanzibar during November. We enjoyed the stay. The staff are very good. The beach is not for swimming but there is a free shuttle available to go enjoy other beaches. Excursions are also available which allows you to explore the island Zanzibar and get to learn about various cultures.



SUNNY BEACH EXPERIENCE IN ZANZIBAR

Rating:  stars
Author: Jessica Van Vuuren
Posted: Wednesday, March 29 2017, 10:14:37

The welcome from the staff at Paradise Resort was very warm, with pleasant service throughout our stay. The staff were very helpful to cater to all our needs. The rooms were kept clean daily. Food was generous during all meal times. Fresh fruit is always available to enjoy. The service was friendly and above all, cosy. The other people staying at Paradise Resort were good company and enjoyable.



Time Away in February

Rating:  stars
Author: Oscar Schneider
Posted: Wednesday, March 29 2017, 10:13:01

Our trip to Paradise Beach Zanzibar was really great. I would recommend it to everyone and will definitely go back, this time with my children. The pool is amazing. The staff at Paradise Beach were so friendly. I would recommend booking Full Board. We upgraded during our stay to Full Board as there were not many amenities around - this was a good choice we made.



A Wonderful Holiday

Rating:  stars
Author: Ronald Wolfe
Posted: Wednesday, March 29 2017, 10:11:20

We had the opportunity of staying at Paradise Beach Resort for 9 days during February 2017. We arrived late in the evening and the hotel proceeded to arrange welcome drinks and food for us and made us feel very welcome. The overall friendliness and great service continued during the rest of our stay. The resort is nice, clean, well maintained and there's a good atmosphere. Every day there is a variety of dishes and drinks on offer during lunch and dinner. We felt like we were in “Paradise” during our stay.



Zanzibar Trip - Unforgettable

Rating:  stars
Author: Lin
Posted: Monday, March 27 2017, 12:59:29

Good Morning Jade

We had a wonderful time and experience in Zanzibar, and although I had my own fears because of many stories I’ve heard from travelers I know. I have to say, confidently so. This trip was everything we wanted and more. In fact there were so many other activities happening outside the resort, but we had so much fun in the resort that we hardly went out.
It was a once in a lifetime experience. And I would recommend you to anyone, and at anytime.

Keep on doing the good work, and helping to make other peoples dreams come true.

Take care, and you will surely hear from us sooner than you know.

Regards

Linda



Very good value for money!

Rating:  stars
Author: Gus
Posted: Wednesday, November 25 2015, 14:39:40

We really enjoyed our stay, and despite some minor teething issues (construction has just finished and there are the usual minor snags being sorted out) we all felt it was very good value for money and will recommend it. Being there is the off-season probably helped as it was nice and quiet. Paradise Beach is very much off the beaten tourist track so felt secluded and not overrun by hawkers etc etc - very much what we were looking for!

Thanks again for all your help getting us there and back!



Paradise Beach Res

Rating:  stars
Author: Correne Smith
Posted: Tuesday, June 04 2013, 09:37:06

Loved the resort, loved the staff - all so friendly and the food was fine too. Lots of sea food. Although the beach was a short hop away (5 mins), they provided a daladala backwards and forwards so it wasn't a problem. Some visitors expected 6 star service and didn't like the island food but I think it was great. For the price we paid, it was great value for money.


Arrival:
Departure:
Rooms:
Adults:
Children:
Name:*
Surname:*
E-mail: *
Phone Number:*








Get more information here:


AfricaStay - Click on the image to veryfy

Add To Favorites - Make Homepage

Africa Travel | Reservations Help | Booking Conditions | Contact Us | Site Map

2004 AfricaStay.com a division of Silver Peach Marketing (PTY) Ltd

Africa Hotel Directory | Top Africa Resorts | New Africa Hotels

Reviews For Paradise Beach Resort Package