Reviews For Hideaway of Nungwi Resort and spa Package

Zanzibar Specials Zanzibar Specials

Hideaway of Nungwi Resort and spa Package



Traveler Reviews
 
Traveler Rating: 5 (out of 5)
Current reviews - 11 posted
Add Your Review!


Amazing Experience

Rating:  stars
Author: Paulina Swan
Posted: Wednesday, May 03 2017, 09:38:57

The stay in Hideaway of Nungwi hotel was an amazing experience for us! The property is situated in a great location. It is beautiful, very well organized, super friendly staff. The stay in this hotel was our best holiday experience ever. We will go back there again for sure.



Hideaway of Nungwi, The Place to Be

Rating:  stars
Author: William Hunt
Posted: Wednesday, May 03 2017, 09:37:39

Everything was excellent at Hideaway of Nungwi Resort & Spa. The service was impeccable. The food delicious and with a wide variety. The hospitality was great, the Spa was relaxing. The evening entertainment was amazing. The pool and beach offered the perfect place to relax.



Simply Incredible

Rating:  stars
Author: Elsa Jean
Posted: Wednesday, May 03 2017, 09:36:15

This hotel is spectacular; Hideaway of Nungwi Resort & Spa. It is situated about an hour away from the airport and they will send a driver to collect you. Upon arrival, you are greeted with a cold towel that has been scented with essential oils. They familiarise you to the property and were gracious enough to let us have a late breakfast the morning we arrived. The food was awesome. There was a lot of variety and it was very fresh. I loved the pasta bar that was available at lunch and dinner. They also had a rotating Asian plate among other things. The servers were wonderful and we enjoyed learning more Swahili from them. They also make great drinks, simply delicious. I highly recommend the passion fruit cocktail from the pool bar. The raised up beach is perfect if you want to be near the pool and the pool bar, but the beach itself is very easily accessible and there are not too many people to bother you. The beach is vast and beautiful, easy to walk to. The water here is heaven. Our room was a junior suite and was perfect. The hotel tries hard to be environmentally friendly, which is wonderful, even so far as when you open the door to your balcony, the AC will turn off until you close the door again. Everyone was so attentive to our needs and wanted to make sure we had the best time, which we did. Zanzibar is truly one of the prettiest places I have ever stayed in and this hotel was amazing. I definitely want to come back.



The Most Beautiful Beach and Hotel

Rating:  stars
Author: Mark Blair
Posted: Wednesday, May 03 2017, 09:33:19

Hideaway of Nungwi in Zanzibar is a lovely hotel with great staff. The best beach on the island and offers great cuisine! This is the best of Zanzibar. Great location. We recommend the All Inclusive package, itís well worth it. The service was excellent with very friendly and efficient staff always willing to assist



Lovely Place

Rating:  stars
Author: Micheal Reid
Posted: Wednesday, May 03 2017, 09:31:47

Hideaway of Nungwi in Zanzibar is a beautiful place with a white sandy beach and the resort was amazing! Well worth it! The restaurants have lots of choice and the All Inclusive options make this the perfect place for a relaxing holiday... There were also lots of activities available on site!



The Perfect Place to Stay

Rating:  stars
Author: Carolyn Blake
Posted: Wednesday, May 03 2017, 09:30:23

We stayed at Hideaway in Zanzibar. Our room was clean, nice looking and very comfortable. The hotel itself was not crowded and the staff was helpful and friendly at all times. The food tasted great and the hotel offers live cooking spots and special evening dinners where the sea food is excellent!



Hideaway of Nungwi - A Fantastic Place

Rating:  stars
Author: Will Knight
Posted: Wednesday, May 03 2017, 09:29:24

We stayed at the Hideaway of Nungwi Resort & Spa, Zanzibar with some friends for one week. It was a great experience, fantastic place, excellent service and delicious food, nothing could be better! The Management Team was always helpful and professional. The beach located in front of the Hotel is amazing, the colors of the sea are so beautiful. A great place for swimming. We will definitely return to Hideaway of Nungwi.



Good Place with Amazing Views

Rating:  stars
Author: Jessie Baker
Posted: Wednesday, May 03 2017, 09:27:04

Our stay at Hideaway of Nungwi was great! The resort is beautiful, the staff were amazing and the feeling of relaxation resonated throughout. The spa treatments we had were excellent! I would definitely recommend Hideaway of Nungwi to family and friends.



Zanzibar - A Great Place

Rating:  stars
Author: Darrel Lance
Posted: Wednesday, May 03 2017, 09:26:01

We visited Hideaway of Nungwi in February to celebrate my daughterís birthday. The location of the hotel is most definitely on the best part of the island. The beach and water was thoroughly enjoyed. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful at all times. The entire resort is well maintained and immaculate. The food is always well prepared and presented and the variety is amazing. The theme nights were also enjoyed with the endless good food and entertainment. I would recommend Hideaway of Nungwi to anyone looking for a relaxed 5* island getaway.



Perfect Place to Unwind - Hideaway of Nungwi

Rating:  stars
Author: Francis Barnes
Posted: Wednesday, May 03 2017, 09:24:48

We booked our accommodation at Hideaway of Nungwi Resport & Spa, in Zanzibar. No need to upgrade your room. The Junior Suite was just fine, spacious and comfortable. Sand beach is beautiful. A great place to relax and take in the fabulous vistas. The Africa Night entertainment was pleasant. Food was good, tasty. With an unlimited open bar it was nice to not have to think about separate charges there. We had a great time.



Hideaway was magic!

Rating:  stars
Author: Steve
Posted: Tuesday, July 05 2016, 11:06:43

Steve and kids had a brilliant holiday. They absolutely loved the Hideaway.
They really had an awesome time. Steve fav is still the Royal (Zanzibar) as the beach bar at hideaway didn't have a vibe, cold. But he totally loved it and had no complaints. Transfers were great, food was unreal. Rooms were beautiful. We have already recommended it to few people.
Hopefully next year Sands we can all go back to the Royal.
Mwah and thanks again for doing such a wonderful job.

Thanks to everyone for such a great job!



Arrival:

Departure:

Rooms:

Adults:

Children:
           
Name: *
Surname: *
E-mail: *
Phone Number: *








Get more information here:


AfricaStay - Click on the image to veryfy

Add To Favorites - Make Homepage

Africa Travel | Reservations Help | Booking Conditions | Contact Us | Site Map

2004 AfricaStay.com a division of Silver Peach Marketing (PTY) Ltd

Africa Hotel Directory | Top Africa Resorts | New Africa Hotels

Reviews For Hideaway of Nungwi Resort and spa Package