Reviews For Neptune Pwani Beach Resort and Spa

Email this pageEmail a Friend Print VersionPrint

Neptune Pwani Beach Resort and Spa


Traveler Reviews   Traveler Rating: 5 (out of 5)
Current reviews - 9 posted
Add Your Review!

Sandies Neptune Pwani

Rating:  stars
Author: Angela Onia
Posted: Thursday, May 23 2013, 08:44:16

The resort was really great and the staff were friendly and eager to assist in every way.Sun tours guides were always punctual and efficient.It really was "just another day in paradise" Thank you Africa Stay for arranging a well planned trip.



A huge thank you to the Africa Stay team

Rating:  stars
Author: Leosha & Keegan Gangadu
Posted: Tuesday, March 26 2013, 15:14:36

Many thanks for arranging our Honeymoon - despite the resort not knowing that we were honeymooners till after I met with the Sun Tours agent - everything went well, was planned properly without us having to call or worry about anything. We really got to escape from the real world for 7 days and just relax.

The resort was amazing and we throughly enjoyed ourselves. The food, friendly locals, the rooms, the beach & the pools were as mentioned on the write ups - truelly worth every penny we spent.

My husband has now officially got the travel bug & wants to see more of the world. What we saw in Zanzibar humbled us, as the people (though they are poor) still remained friendly & down to earth.
The weather was really awesome - with a few showers to cool us down - but it never dampened our spirits or experience of the true island life.

As soon as I can, I will send pictures of our time there.

A huge thank you to the Africa Stay agents who helped arrange our holiday - we look forward to planning more such trips with you.

Thanks
Leosha & Keegan Gangadu
Gauteng.



We really enjoyed our holiday

Rating:  stars
Author: Francis and Karina
Posted: Tuesday, March 26 2013, 14:53:35

Dear Africastay

I just want to say that we really enjoyed our holiday. Also the service we received from Sun Tours were excellent.

Thanks again for all your help and support to sort out all the arrangements.

Francis and Karina



very pleased

Rating:  stars
Author: Gilda Le Grange
Posted: Thursday, May 24 2012, 14:41:54

Just returned from a great 10 days here
Had a first floor room with sea view people lovely the grounds are beautiful
Food very good, drinks all included in deal
Zanzibar airport is interesting and an experience. Sellers on the beach are not a problem as the guards are always there
A beautiful place,



Unforgettable beach holiday!

Rating:  stars
Author: Leanne Blecher
Posted: Thursday, May 24 2012, 14:39:19

Lovely beach and location. Visited other hotels and this one the best. Beach boys not a problem at all. More than enough beach chairs and shade. Huge swimming poole. We also enjoyed the ocean, especially high tide. Rooms are comfortable and well decorated. Seaside rooms the best. All meals enjoyable. Plenty of variety on all inclusive beverage menu. Spa nice but no excellent. Gardens lovely an kept to the perfection. Beach swept every day. Enjoy every minute at resort. Staff friendly. Check in didn't even take 5 minutes. Overall LOVELY!



Great destination

Rating:  stars
Author: Andrew Maisela
Posted: Thursday, May 24 2012, 14:36:03

I stayed here for 4 nights whilst on honeymoon. The resort is well maintained. The all inclusive nature makes it a very attractive option. If you looking to visit Stone Town ask at reception for Ronaldo



neptune pwani was fantastic

Rating:  stars
Author: Luke
Posted: Tuesday, March 20 2012, 12:44:29

Hi Malcolm,

Just a quick thank you!† What an amazing resort!† My wife and i had a fantastic time in Zanzibar and at Neptune Pwani.† Will be keeping an eye out for more deals in the near future.

Thanks,
Luke



Our trip was sensational!

Rating:  stars
Author: Adrian and Hayley
Posted: Tuesday, March 20 2012, 12:44:29

Our trip to Zanzibar was sensational. The organisation, cost and the choice of hotels was of the highest calibre.
After a spectacular honeymoon of great food, diving and evening cocktails we lounged effortlessly on the comfortable flight home only to hear other south africans had paid more for much less. Quite frankly the holiday we had was worth every penny, if not more! Thank you to Africastay for being the most affordable with the most incredible accommodation options. If it wasnít for you I donít think the travel bug would have bitten so savagely!




10 of 10

Rating:  stars
Author: Belinda Mendes
Posted: Tuesday, March 20 2012, 11:40:17

Dear Marian.Thank you the hotel and surrounds where fabulous, the service World class (if not better) lovely staff. What a beautiful holiday, everything was just perfect and we will most definitely be returning. 10 out of 10 for Neptune Pwani and thank you for your great service too.

Belinda Mendes†


Arrival:
Departure:
Rooms:
Adults:
Children:
Name:*
Surname:*
E-mail: *
Phone Number:*








Get more information here:


AfricaStay - Click on the image to veryfy

Add To Favorites - Make Homepage

Africa Travel | Reservations Help | Booking Conditions | Contact Us | Site Map

2004 AfricaStay.com a division of Silver Peach Marketing (PTY) Ltd

Africa Hotel Directory | Top Africa Resorts | New Africa Hotels

Reviews For Neptune Pwani Beach Resort and Spa