Reviews For MyBlue Boutique Hotel Package

Email this pageEmail a Friend Print VersionPrint

MyBlue Boutique Hotel Package


  • Reviews For MyBlue Boutique Hotel Package photo #1
  • Reviews For MyBlue Boutique Hotel Package photo #2
  • Reviews For MyBlue Boutique Hotel Package photo #3
  • Reviews For MyBlue Boutique Hotel Package photo #4
  • Reviews For MyBlue Boutique Hotel Package photo #5
  • Reviews For MyBlue Boutique Hotel Package photo #6
  • Reviews For MyBlue Boutique Hotel Package photo #7
html slideshow by WOWSlider.com v6.6
Traveler Reviews   Traveler Rating: 5 (out of 5)
Current reviews - 13 posted
Add Your Review!

Best Ever

Rating:  stars
Author: Dean Taylor
Posted: Thursday, November 09 2017, 15:52:58

Was there for my honeymoon. Great welcome perfect rooms good food. Nothing compares just great!!!!!



Friendliest Hotel on Zanzibar

Rating:  stars
Author: Randal Hanson
Posted: Wednesday, May 03 2017, 09:56:29

This was our second trip to Zanzibar. My Blue Hotel never disappointed. The rooms are absolutely clean. Hotel is well managed. The Management Team were attentive and really took care of us. The staff make every effort to take care of you they do it with pride and a smile. They prepared different selections of food for every meal. The other restaurants on the hotel grounds were also very reasonably priced. There was entertainment every night. It was really a fantastic hotel. I would recommend it to anyone. I could not have asked for more. The All Inclusive package is really worth it. You get all meals, snacks and a wide selection of drinks. The beach is beautiful and kept clean.



Family Holiday at My Blue

Rating:  stars
Author: Charles Ford
Posted: Wednesday, May 03 2017, 09:55:09

We have just returned back to South Africa after spending a week at My Blue Hotel in Zanzibar. It was an absolute amazing holiday and spending it at this hotel was definitely the right choice. Great staff, amazing food and of course, great cocktails. Thank you for a fantastic holiday



Fantastic Location

Rating:  stars
Author: Martha Palmer
Posted: Wednesday, May 03 2017, 09:53:50

Everything from the room, the views, and the turquoise blue sea to the staff completed our fantastic island experience in Zanzibar. The deluxe rooms are on the second floor have a bigger balcony with more privacy. The location of the hotel is perfect (it gives the real island experience). My Blue has a private beach which is a great plus. It is clean and the sea is beautiful and warm. Try to do a bit of snorkelling as it is worth it! We opted for an All Inclusive package which is well worth it. The food is delicious. The choice of cocktails and other drinks were great. We will definitely return, hopefully in the near future!



Family Vacation

Rating:  stars
Author: Billy Evans
Posted: Wednesday, May 03 2017, 09:52:37

We booked our family vacation at My Blue Hotel in Zanzibar. The rooms are spacious. Beautiful white sandy beaches. There is a bar with an adjacent swimming pool. You are able to enjoy snorkeling away from the hotel on local wooden boats. Dinners set up on the beach and awesome traditional performances by the locals. Relaxing massages can be enjoyed.



My Blue Hotel - Worth Every Bit

Rating:  stars
Author: Laverne Campbell
Posted: Wednesday, May 03 2017, 09:48:45

My Blue Hotel and Spa is an amazing hotel, beautiful. The staff are always smiling and willing to help immediately with everything we needed. They made our vacation unforgettable. The location of the hotel is great, right on the beautiful beach. Every night there is a concert at the hotel bar, right next to the pool which created such a great atmosphere! The hotel set up a dinner on the beach, with a buffet, and it was amazing. If we return to Zanzibar it will definitely be to My Blue Hotel



Brilliant Holiday in Zanzibar

Rating:  stars
Author: Ray Schultz
Posted: Wednesday, May 03 2017, 09:46:39

We had an amazing stay at My Blue Hotel. Our room, situated directly across from the pool, was comfortable with an aircon and TV. The staff were very professional and friendly, the food was great. The hotel is situated on a stunning white sandy beach. My Blue is also a children friendly hotel. There was musical entertainment each evening. Book All Inclusive, it includes food, drinks and tours which is good value for money.



Great Service Received from My Blue

Rating:  stars
Author: Omar Naidoo
Posted: Wednesday, May 03 2017, 09:45:06

My Blue is an amazing hotel. Excellent food and staff were extremely helpful. Rooms are great, kept clean and spacious. Wi-Fi is available throughout the hotel. The bar is open till midnight. Just an awesome experience



Wonderful Experience

Rating:  stars
Author: Frank Opperman
Posted: Wednesday, May 03 2017, 09:44:10

We had a beautiful experience. If you want a relaxing holiday, this is the hotel to go to. The staff go out of their way to make your stay comfortable. The rooms are kept clean and well maintained.



My Blue Hotel Zanzibar

Rating:  stars
Author: James du Toit
Posted: Wednesday, May 03 2017, 09:43:05

We stayed at My Blue Hotel in Zanzibar. It is a lovely hotel with helpful staff, situated in a wonderful area, clean beach and beautiful ocean. The drive is an hour from Stone Town, where you can enjoy an excursion, diving and other water sports. The rooms are clean, beautiful pool, free Wi-Fi available throughout the hotel. Thank you for having us we had an amazing time.



Perfect Option in Nungwi

Rating:  stars
Author: Riley Reid
Posted: Wednesday, May 03 2017, 09:42:02

I stayed at My Blue in Zanzibar and found this hotel was very good value for money compared to other options in Nungwi. Great location, lovely layout and a super relaxing vibe. The rooms were clean and spacious. The food was good. Very nice beach area.



Great Choice - My Blue

Rating:  stars
Author: Nico
Posted: Monday, March 13 2017, 12:22:27

Hi Karlien

We returned from our Holiday in Zanzibar and just want to say THANKS for suggesting My Blue Hotel
This must truly be one of the best vacation we had in Zanzibar – the Hotel and staff were more than Amazing.
Once again THANKS for arranging everything

Regards
Nico



Fantastic Zanzibar Trip

Rating:  stars
Author: EULIZA KINGHORN
Posted: Monday, March 06 2017, 16:40:07

Hi Jade

Just some feedback on our trip to Zanzibar which you arranged for us. We had an absolute wonderful time. It was just too short . My Blue Hotel was great, the food was lovely, the tours were super fun and there was not one thing to complain about. Hamish Hamilton, whom I CC’ed in might contact you in future for a booking for him and his family.


Kind Regards
EULIZA


Arrival:
Departure:
Rooms:
Adults:
Children:
Name:*
Surname:*
E-mail: *
Phone Number:*








Get more information here:


AfricaStay - Click on the image to veryfy

Add To Favorites - Make Homepage

Africa Travel | Reservations Help | Booking Conditions | Contact Us | Site Map

2004 AfricaStay.com a division of Silver Peach Marketing (PTY) Ltd

Africa Hotel Directory | Top Africa Resorts | New Africa Hotels

Reviews For MyBlue Boutique Hotel Package