Reviews For MyBlue Boutique Hotel

Email this pageEmail a Friend Print VersionPrint

MyBlue Boutique Hotel


  • Reviews For MyBlue Boutique Hotel photo #1
  • Reviews For MyBlue Boutique Hotel photo #2
  • Reviews For MyBlue Boutique Hotel photo #3
  • Reviews For MyBlue Boutique Hotel photo #4
  • Reviews For MyBlue Boutique Hotel photo #5
  • Reviews For MyBlue Boutique Hotel photo #6
  • Reviews For MyBlue Boutique Hotel photo #7
html slideshow by WOWSlider.com v6.6
Traveler Reviews   Traveler Rating: 5 (out of 5)
Current reviews - 8 posted
Add Your Review!

Great Choice - My Blue

Rating:  stars
Author: Nico
Posted: Monday, March 13 2017, 12:22:48

Hi Karlien

We return from our Holiday in Zanzibar and just want to say THANKS for suggesting My Blue Hotel
This must truly be one of the best vacation we had in Zanzibar – the Hotel and staff were more than Amazing.
Once again THANKS for arranging everything

Regards
Nico



Fantastic Zanzibar Trip

Rating:  stars
Author: EULIZA KINGHORN
Posted: Monday, March 06 2017, 16:40:45

Hi Jade

Just some feedback on our trip to Zanzibar which you arranged for us. We had an absolute wonderful time. It was just too short. My Blue Hotel was great, the food was lovely, the tours were super fun and there was not one thing to complain about. Hamish Hamilton, whom I CC’ed in might contact you in future for a booking for him and his family.


Kind Regards
EULIZA



Holiday

Rating:  stars
Author: Nikki
Posted: Sunday, May 04 2014, 09:41:12

Excellent hotel!!! It is well run by Italians and the food is amazing! Staff all speak good English and are amazingly friendly all the time! Prime location with a gorgeous beach!
Can't wait to go there again!



MY BLUE HOTEL-NUNGWI

Rating:  stars
Author: Venetia Benjamin
Posted: Wednesday, March 19 2014, 10:02:35

My sister and I steyed at My Blue Hotel during our 7 day holiday in Zamzibar from 2 Nov. to 8 Nov. 2013. The service was excellent: the food, the roomns, the view, the entertainment.... I just loved the whole experience.



Thank you for arranging a wonderful holiday

Rating:  stars
Author: Linda Melville
Posted: Monday, April 08 2013, 13:59:28

Thank you for arranging a wonderful holiday to Zanzibar. My Blue Hotel was great. Good value for money.

Will forward you a few photo’s

Kind regards

Linda Melville



Recommended

Rating:  stars
Author: Kyra Otto
Posted: Monday, May 28 2012, 11:46:12

Very good hotel, good location, right on the beach. Food is amazing, i heard the hotel is owned by italians, which would explain such high quality of food.You spend most of the time by the beach. High standards of cleaning. Enjoyed masai show in the hotel, who by the way also work as guards of the hotel, making you feel very safe.



A fantastic holiday

Rating:  stars
Author: Harry Hadders
Posted: Monday, May 28 2012, 11:44:16

I went to My blue resort in the second week of February and what can I say ?
It s one of the best holiday I ever done .
The resort is fine , well cleaned and people who work are always friendly and sweet.
The food is good and different every day ...but one of the best thingh was a fantastic dinner on the beach of delicious lobster!!
I love this place.



Wonderful holiday in My Blue

Rating:  stars
Author: Lieve Du Preez
Posted: Monday, May 28 2012, 11:42:32

We were there first time and everyting was super. Very nice beach and garden, cleaned rooms, very pleasant people everywhere. The food was delicious and various. We enjoyed our holiday maximally. We look forward to visit this resort next year. Thank you for all.


Arrival:
Departure:
Rooms:
Adults:
Children:
Name:*
Surname:*
E-mail: *
Phone Number:*








Get more information here:


AfricaStay - Click on the image to veryfy

Add To Favorites - Make Homepage

Africa Travel | Reservations Help | Booking Conditions | Contact Us | Site Map

2004 AfricaStay.com a division of Silver Peach Marketing (PTY) Ltd

Africa Hotel Directory | Top Africa Resorts | New Africa Hotels

Reviews For MyBlue Boutique Hotel