Reviews For Tropical Attitude Package

Email this pageEmail a Friend Print VersionPrint

Tropical Attitude Package


  • Reviews For Tropical Attitude Package photo #1
  • Reviews For Tropical Attitude Package photo #2
  • Reviews For Tropical Attitude Package photo #3
  • Reviews For Tropical Attitude Package photo #4
  • Reviews For Tropical Attitude Package photo #5
  • Reviews For Tropical Attitude Package photo #6
  • Reviews For Tropical Attitude Package photo #7
html slideshow by WOWSlider.com v6.6
Traveler Reviews   Traveler Rating: 5 (out of 5)
Current reviews - 11 posted
Add Your Review!

Fabulous Holiday at Tropical Attitude

Rating:  stars
Author: Trevor Botha
Posted: Tuesday, June 06 2017, 11:50:09

I had a great time in Mauritius. We booked our accommodation at Tropical Attitude. Our room had an amazing sea view with an ocean breeze each day. The food was mouth-watering with a variety of dishes and great service given by the kitchen staff. The hotel arranged a candle light dinner for us which was a lovely surprise. We will definitely come back again.



Vacation in Mauritius

Rating:  stars
Author: Louie Dafel
Posted: Tuesday, June 06 2017, 11:49:02

Tropical Attitude is a really great hotel to stay at when travelling to Mauritius. Lovely seaside view and awesome scenery. The food was delicious and we fully enjoyed each meal. The staff was very helpful and trustworthy. We recommend trying the ice cream roll – simply delicious. We really had a great stay at Tropical Attitude.



Honeymoon Trip To Mauritius

Rating:  stars
Author: Gail Schoeman
Posted: Tuesday, June 06 2017, 11:47:49

We had a great trip to Mauritius where we stayed at Tropical Attitude. It's an awesome hotel to stay in when travelling to Mauritius. We had a sea facing room which offered much privacy and relaxation. We enjoyed some delicious Indian food prepared by the chef. We also were treated to a candle light dinner and spa treatment offered by hotel for our honeymoon. We had a wonderful holiday here. We recommend staying in Tropical Attitude.



Mauritius @ Tropical Attitude

Rating:  stars
Author: Ronnie Raymond
Posted: Tuesday, June 06 2017, 11:46:23

It was an awesome experience staying at Tropical Attitude in Mauritius. We were there for a week on our honeymoon and it was all perfect. The ambience, the location, the rooms, the service were just perfect. The food was just delicious. Well prepared and lots of variety. Especially the food served at the candle light was beautiful and unexpected. Starting from entrée to the desserts.



Amazing Holiday

Rating:  stars
Author: Lucas Montgomery
Posted: Tuesday, June 06 2017, 11:45:37

We booked our holiday in Mauritius and stayed at Tropical Attitude. It was such a wonderful place to visit with such humble staff and awesome hospitality. We will definitely see you soon again.



Beautiful Hotel - Tropical Attitude

Rating:  stars
Author: Edward Simon
Posted: Tuesday, June 06 2017, 11:44:41

We spent a week in Mauritius and stayed at the Tropical Attitude Hotel. The experiences was amazing, especially the fine cuisine of the very friendly chef. The Management team went out of their way to accommodate us and made us feel welcome.



Tropical Attitude - Mauritius

Rating:  stars
Author: Cecile Denvers
Posted: Tuesday, June 06 2017, 11:43:43

What a treat! From the time we arrived to the time we left, it was nothing but a great experience.
There were flowers left on our bedding daily, the delicious drinks and fabulous food all added to our wonderful holiday. The staff were friendly at all times. Nothing was too much for them. We will be back soon.



Best Holiday at Tropical Attitude

Rating:  stars
Author: Josh Grand
Posted: Tuesday, June 06 2017, 11:42:42

We had the most wonderful holiday at Tropical Attitude. The staff were very friendly and the rooms where clean. We were given fresh flowers on the bed every day. We were greeted by very friendly reception staff upon arrival. The chef cooked the most amazing meals. We had a really awesome time and will return one day.



Great Holiday in Mauritius

Rating:  stars
Author: Vince de Lange
Posted: Tuesday, June 06 2017, 11:41:57

The hotel, Tropical Attitude was great. I will definitely return. The view was marvellous, the room was cleaned and well maintained daily. Food was delicious. I especially enjoyed the local curry for dinner and the breakfasts were simply divine. The staff at the hotel were great and always ever so helpful.



Our honeymoon

Rating:  stars
Author: Natalie Conrad
Posted: Tuesday, June 19 2012, 11:34:47

We also had read bad reviews on Le Tropical but can honestly say that we was made to feel very special from the moment we arrived, glass of champane, fruit platter, sarong, tshirt and petals all over the bed....The room was spotless, the bed was large and comfy, the views from the terrace were amazing and the staff couldnt do enough for you. The free boat across to il de cerf was fantastic and a definate must......A visit to coconut island is a fantastic day out from start to finish and really recommend.



Wonderful welcome and stunning view from our room!

Rating:  stars
Author: Sollie Coetzee
Posted: Tuesday, June 19 2012, 11:30:41

We've never been made as welcome in any hotel, anywhere, as we were when we arrived at Le Tropical early in the morning, straight from the airport. All the tiredness and stress evaporated as we downed fresh fruit juices, while being given a rundown on the hotels facilities etc., before going to our room !.


Arrival:
Departure:
Rooms:
Adults:
Children:
Name:*
Surname:*
E-mail: *
Phone Number:*








Get more information here:


AfricaStay - Click on the image to veryfy

Add To Favorites - Make Homepage

Africa Travel | Reservations Help | Booking Conditions | Contact Us | Site Map

2004 AfricaStay.com a division of Silver Peach Marketing (PTY) Ltd

Africa Hotel Directory | Top Africa Resorts | New Africa Hotels

Reviews For Tropical Attitude Package