Reviews For Recif Attitude Package

Email this pageEmail a Friend Print VersionPrint

Recif Attitude Package


  • Reviews For Recif Attitude Package photo #1
  • Reviews For Recif Attitude Package photo #2
  • Reviews For Recif Attitude Package photo #3
  • Reviews For Recif Attitude Package photo #4
  • Reviews For Recif Attitude Package photo #5
  • Reviews For Recif Attitude Package photo #6
  • Reviews For Recif Attitude Package photo #7
html slideshow by WOWSlider.com v6.6
Traveler Reviews   Traveler Rating: 5 (out of 5)
Current reviews - 15 posted
Add Your Review!

Very Nice Hotel in Mauritius

Rating:  stars
Author: Deon Opperman
Posted: Monday, June 26 2017, 13:26:20

We stayed at Recif Attitude for our holiday in Mauritius. It is a very lovely hotel near the north of the island with nice people working there combined with delicious food. The weather was really good when we went so we enjoyed both the beach and the pool alike. Thank you to the Recif Team for a wonderful holiday.



Recif Attitude

Rating:  stars
Author: Kristy Jones
Posted: Monday, June 26 2017, 13:25:03

I was looking for a nice hotel to stay at when booking my holiday to Mauritius. Recif Attitude was recommended. Pleasantly surprised, I had a really enjoyable stay. The staff have been very gentle and caring and willing to cater for your every need. The beach was amazing and we enjoyed spending time relaxing under the palm trees. Will be glad to come back any time soon



Paradise in Mauritius

Rating:  stars
Author: Jessica Steward
Posted: Monday, June 26 2017, 13:24:11

This is a small, cosy hotel on an All Inclusive basis. The location is perfect, nice pool and beach area. The food is good and the staff is really friendly. I can recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to enjoy a good relaxing and restful time.



Lovely Place - Recif Attitude

Rating:  stars
Author: Chante Shameer
Posted: Monday, June 26 2017, 13:23:15

This small gem offers the most beautiful sunsets in front of the hotel and an exceptional snorkelling zone which looks like an aquarium. Friendly staff. Nice and clean cosy rooms overlooking the sea. We will come back. Thank you



Nice Hotel in Mauritius

Rating:  stars
Author: Trevor Eloff
Posted: Monday, June 26 2017, 13:21:12

We had a wonderful time at the hotel, Recif Attitude in Mauritius. The Staff were very caring and attentive. Everyone was always available for assistance. Nice food on the buffet, well presented and tasty. Also lots of variety. Best holiday ever. Will come back again



Quite Relaxing Place - Recif Attitude

Rating:  stars
Author: David Olofse
Posted: Monday, June 26 2017, 13:20:11

We made a booking in Mauritius at Recif Attitude for our Wedding Anniversary. The stay was very comfortable. The food was delicious and there was a wide variety to choose from. The staff members were very cordial and smiling and always ready to help. Recif is set in a nice location to enjoy perfect sunsets. You can enjoy snorkelling and kayaking at no charge. Though the beach was rocky, there still was sufficient sections swim around. The hotel also had a lovely swimming pool with warm water. What else would you need during your holiday...delicious food, amazing views, and a comfortable stay.



Excellent Hotel - Recif Attitude

Rating:  stars
Author: Susan Storm
Posted: Monday, June 26 2017, 13:17:33

To put it simply, Recif Attitude is one of the best 3 star hotels you can go to in Mauritius! Service is friendly and everyone tries to cater for every need you have. We upgraded to a sea front room, and strongly recommend doing this. The location is beautifully laid out, food is good and the hotel is very clean. Mauritius was about 30 degrees and humid when we traveled but still had a great time.



Nice Location in Mauritius

Rating:  stars
Author: Cliff Richards
Posted: Monday, June 26 2017, 13:16:34

My wife and I had a fabulous holiday at Recif Attitude Hotel & Spa. Everything was just perfect. The room was clean and well maintained. We enjoyed cocktails at the bar and the food was delicious that was offer at the restaurant. We will definitely return.



Recif Attitude Hotel - Beautiful and cosy

Rating:  stars
Author: Matt Reed
Posted: Monday, June 26 2017, 13:15:16

The hotel, Recif Attitude in Mauritius is situated directly on the beach with good swimming and snorkelling possibilities - many beautiful fish. The staff is very welcoming and service minded and keeps the facilities nice and clean. The food was delicious with a wide variety to choose from. The rooms are perfectly placed with some sea view and yet shade in the afternoons; Wi-Fi is available throughout the hotel including the rooms.



One of the Best Hotels

Rating:  stars
Author: Kendra Williams
Posted: Monday, June 26 2017, 13:12:12

We booked our accommodation in Mauritius at Recif Attitude. Although it was a last minute booking, we enjoyed every moment and will surely come back soon. The room was well maintained, nice sea view, a warm welcome in the restaurant each time we went to eat. Excellent food varieties. The hotel itself is big with a positive feel to it.



fANTASTIC

Rating:  stars
Author: Rita Clark
Posted: Tuesday, June 19 2012, 09:20:59

Me and 2 friends stayed at Le Recif. It was absolute fantastic from the moment that we set foot at the entrance. The staff were friendly and so profesional. The food were also mouthwatering every day. We stayed there for 7 days and it was a bliss, no hick at all. The hotel, gardens, rooms, pool, beach, restaurant are spotless. I would really recommend this hotel to all my friends and families.



above and beyond expectations

Rating:  stars
Author: Marlene Hickman
Posted: Tuesday, June 19 2012, 09:17:04

just returned from this great little hotel ,my daughter and her partner held their wedding here and the hotel went out of their way to make sure the day was extra special nothing and i mean nothing was too much trouble,every member of staff were so helpful and intent on you having a good time



Nice hotel in Mauritius

Rating:  stars
Author: Barrett Gaertner
Posted: Tuesday, June 19 2012, 09:14:55

We spend good days in Mauritius! Le Recife it's a very nice hotel with kind and helpful service, the room was clean, food was great, a nice swimming pool, perfect sea view room. Other facilities are also good, like bar, taxi, internet access and they also offer some trips and some water sports for free. The hotel is right on the beach, it's almost a privet beach. Every Friday night there is Sega show beside the restaurant. Everything perfect!



Excellent place to stay!

Rating:  stars
Author: Jimmy Pinto
Posted: Tuesday, June 19 2012, 09:12:44

If you want to feel comfortable and fully enjoy the sea, you should stay here. The location is superbe, food very tasty and people - so friendly that you can hardly find something similar in other places



Perfection

Rating:  stars
Author: Rachel Otto
Posted: Tuesday, June 19 2012, 09:10:42

Just returned from a week at this wonderful hotel We opted for a small hotel but there was no comprimise on quality Staff were impeccible as was the hotel and its services As long as you wanted a quietish time, it was a dream come true They supplied glass bottom boat snorkeling and water skiing as well as kayaks and pedalos.


Arrival:
Departure:
Rooms:
Adults:
Children:
Name:*
Surname:*
E-mail: *
Phone Number:*