Reviews For Le Meridien Ile Maurice

Email this pageEmail a Friend Print VersionPrint

Le Meridien Ile Maurice

Village Hall Lane, Pointe Aux Piments, 9300
Le Meridien Mauritius , Pointe Aux Piments, Mauritius
  • Reviews For Le Meridien Ile Maurice photo #1
  • Reviews For Le Meridien Ile Maurice photo #2
  • Reviews For Le Meridien Ile Maurice photo #3
  • Reviews For Le Meridien Ile Maurice photo #4
  • Reviews For Le Meridien Ile Maurice photo #5
  • Reviews For Le Meridien Ile Maurice photo #6
  • Reviews For Le Meridien Ile Maurice photo #7
html slideshow by WOWSlider.com v6.6
Traveler Reviews   Traveler Rating: 5 (out of 5)
Current reviews - 7 posted
Add Your Review!

Well that was a FABULOUS holiday.

Rating:  stars
Author: Sonya
Posted: Wednesday, January 16 2013, 11:02:06

Dear Carmyn,

Well that was a FABULOUS holiday. Absolutely the best rest we could have wished for even if we did start off with a cyclone!
The Solis agents we so helpful from start to finish and we LOVED the hotel with all the facilities and kids club etc. All in all very well organised thanks to you and we didn't have to lift a finger - except to apply sunscreen!
Thanks for taking all the hassle out of the bookings for us; it's the second time we have used Africa stay and I will definitely be using you again hopefully soon.

Thanks once again for all your help.
Best regards
Sonya



Great place!

Rating:  stars
Author: Tersia Naudee
Posted: Tuesday, June 12 2012, 09:37:00

Loved the location, food and everything about this hotel. Large rooms with an excellent view, an ideal place for honeymooners. Food was great too. Would love to go back.



Stunning

Rating:  stars
Author: Christopher Armstrong
Posted: Tuesday, June 12 2012, 09:35:09

We visited Le Meridien for our honeymoon and were certainly not disappointed! From the luxurious room to the stunning beach and most incredible food, Le Meridien is the finest example of Honeymoon destinations. The food in the 360 restaurant was nothing short of sublime with Indian, Creole, Chinese and lots of other cuisines on offer.
We went all inclusive and enjoyed the sumptuous cocktails and local food which was delightful.



Holiday of a Lifetime

Rating:  stars
Author: Merle Rothery
Posted: Tuesday, June 12 2012, 09:33:09

My husband, daughter and I spent 10 days and couldnt have asked for a better holiday. Staff where great, Sharma and Ravi kept you topped up at the bar and made you feel like a local. The band was excellent, kept us entertained in the evenings. Definately go All inclusive, went to the spa for and hour massage while my daughter was entertained at the Penguin club. Will definately be back.



Honeymoon March 2012 Nirvana Wing

Rating:  stars
Author: Nicole Akesson
Posted: Tuesday, June 12 2012, 09:23:31

We stayed at Le Meridien, Nirvana Wing for our honeymoon and really enjoyed ourselves. the room was stunning and service incredible. we were worried about food since both my husband and i are vegetarian but Cumin indian buffet was more than adequate, especially service from Kunal at Cumin and chef in training Keshav. Taamra spa is really well worth the visit. I really recommend that you upgrade to 90min full body massage. awesome!



Very Good Food

Rating:  stars
Author: Pamela Eeden
Posted: Tuesday, June 12 2012, 09:20:19

Not one for normally booking an all inclusive restaurant. My husband had to attend a business trip to the island and stayed here because the conference was also being held at this hotel. What a delight! The staff were fantastic. To me, they made the stay so pleasurable. The food, excellent.



stay

Rating:  stars
Author: kevin
Posted: Sunday, March 01 2009, 16:18:46

brilliant!!!worth every cents/rupee


Arrival:
Departure:
Rooms:
Adults:
Children:
Name:*
Surname:*
E-mail: *
Phone Number:*








Get more information here:


AfricaStay - Click on the image to veryfy

Add To Favorites - Make Homepage

Africa Travel | Reservations Help | Booking Conditions | Contact Us | Site Map

2004 AfricaStay.com a division of Silver Peach Marketing (PTY) Ltd

Africa Hotel Directory | Top Africa Resorts | New Africa Hotels

Reviews For Le Meridien Ile Maurice