Reviews For Diamonds La Gemma Dell Est

Zanzibar Specials Zanzibar Specials

Diamonds La Gemma Dell Est

Gemma Dell Est Hotel, Nungwi, North Coast, Zanzibar

Traveler Reviews
 
Traveler Rating: 5 (out of 5)
Current reviews - 8 posted
Add Your Review!


Awesome Honeymoon

Rating:  stars
Author: Pralin Naidoo
Posted: Wednesday, May 15 2013, 16:43:22

Beautiful white sandy beaches, garden of eden, friendly staff, clean facilities, safe and secure. Perfect sunsets. Absolutely amazing holiday at this resort. Endless supply of cocktails. Thanks Africastay, we will definetly return.



beautiful holiday

Rating:  stars
Author: Yael Comaroff
Posted: Tuesday, March 20 2012, 12:51:33

Hi Marian, Just wanted to personally thank you both for arranging our trip to Zanzibar staying at La Gemma. It was the most beautiful holiday and everything went so well and according to plan, it was great !!!!

Thanks so much,
will pass you on as a recommendation without a doubt.
Yael Comaroff



heaven on earth

Rating:  stars
Author: Dineo
Posted: Tuesday, March 20 2012, 12:49:23

Good morning Mariaan, Thank you so much for a superb trip! We had such a wonderful time. Sun Tours was on point and very
enthusiastic and helpful.We went to Safari Blue and snorkelled (the highlight of our trip) and we
did the city and spice tours. We had a marvelous holiday. The hotel exceeded our expectations. La Gemma was heaven on earth.

Regards,
Dineo and the ladies.



fantastic time

Rating:  stars
Author: James
Posted: Tuesday, March 20 2012, 11:58:30

Hi Marian, We had a fantastic time thanks. It was a great mixture of relaxing and a bit of exploring. The hotel and staff were great. We were upgraded to a Villa on arrival which was also a nice surprise. The all inclusive option is a win as you can relax and donít have to watch your budget.

James



Great customer service

Rating:  stars
Author: Shirl Paris
Posted: Wednesday, February 29 2012, 11:47:49

A fabulous hotel with excellent rooms all facing the ocean. Swimming pool right on the gorgeous white sandy beach.Pool area and beach are large so no feeling of being overcrowded
Food is simple but good quality.
Outstanding feature is the staff who have the biggest smiles all day long.



Amazing Resort!

Rating:  stars
Author: Carrol Durand
Posted: Wednesday, February 29 2012, 11:47:49

I'm so sorry I've taken so long to Thankyou for organizing our holiday in Zanzibar in June. It was truly a wonderful holiday and an amazing resort!!
My only regret is that we didn't stay for 14 days!
Everything just flowed and I have spread the word about your company and Zanzibar.




Great hospitality

Rating:  stars
Author: Tintswalo
Posted: Wednesday, February 29 2012, 11:47:49

My friend Mihlava and I Tintswalo would like to express our sincere gratitude and appreciation to you all for the wonderful service you gave us.

We truly had a fantabulous time in Zanzibar Diamonds La Gemma and would definitely go back. Tanzanians are very friendly people and so the highlight of our holiday for me was their genuine and heartfelt hospitality.

Thank you very much once again





Great customer service

Rating:  stars
Author: Thando & Wenzile Radebe
Posted: Wednesday, February 29 2012, 11:47:49

WOW ! ! !
Thank you for a fabulous holiday you arranged for us, you have really made our second honeymoon a memorable one.
You were rite the hotel was amazing and the service was out of this world.
My Wife and I will be definitely using your services again soon :-)






Arrival:

Departure:

Rooms:

Adults:

Children:
           
Name: *
Surname: *
E-mail: *
Phone Number: *








Get more information here:


AfricaStay - Click on the image to veryfy

Add To Favorites - Make Homepage

Africa Travel | Reservations Help | Booking Conditions | Contact Us | Site Map

2004 AfricaStay.com a division of Silver Peach Marketing (PTY) Ltd

Africa Hotel Directory | Top Africa Resorts | New Africa Hotels

Reviews For Diamonds La Gemma Dell Est