Reviews For InterContinental Resort Mauritius Package

Email this pageEmail a Friend Print VersionPrint

InterContinental Resort Mauritius Package


  • Reviews For InterContinental Resort Mauritius Package photo #1
  • Reviews For InterContinental Resort Mauritius Package photo #2
  • Reviews For InterContinental Resort Mauritius Package photo #3
  • Reviews For InterContinental Resort Mauritius Package photo #4
  • Reviews For InterContinental Resort Mauritius Package photo #5
  • Reviews For InterContinental Resort Mauritius Package photo #6
  • Reviews For InterContinental Resort Mauritius Package photo #7
html slideshow by WOWSlider.com v6.6
Traveler Reviews   Traveler Rating: 5 (out of 5)
Current reviews - 14 posted
Add Your Review!

Intercontinental - Fabulous Hotel

Rating:  stars
Author: Jeandre Niewoudt
Posted: Monday, June 26 2017, 14:46:08

We are currently booked in at the Intercontinental and having a fabulous time. The team are excellent, friendly, and polite and go out of their way to assist. The pool bar staff are fantastic and never stop working. The food is varied and of great quality. Our room is beautiful. All in all we would highly recommend the Intercontinental.



A Perfect Holiday in Mauritius

Rating:  stars
Author: Sharon Simon
Posted: Monday, June 26 2017, 14:44:55

We had a wonderful stay in Mauritius. We chose the Intercontinental Hotel for our honeymoon and it was a perfect decision. We loved the resort, its beach and the food. Indian breakfasts and dinners at Senso Restaurant was amazing. We were provided with the varieties of tasty Indian food. We would love to visit here again. Thank you for making our holiday wonderful.



Intercontinental Hotel, Mauritius

Rating:  stars
Author: Tracy Thompson
Posted: Monday, June 26 2017, 14:43:49

The view from every room at Intercontinental Hotel is fantastic. You can also spend some quality time at the reception waiting area, the view from there is mind blowing. The location of the property along the ocean is just amazing. The pool and the walkway along the beach in the evening is just too sensual. The food, provides you with numerous Indian delicacies under one place. We spent quality time at either of the 4 restaurants with the candle light at the Thai restaurant being my personal favorite. We will definitely love to visit this place again.



Delightful Experience at Intercontinental

Rating:  stars
Author: Dave Idio
Posted: Monday, June 26 2017, 14:40:15

We booked our honeymoon at the Intercontinental in Mauritius. From a friendly welcoming to the ambience in the room, to the excellent service. The Intercontinental Senso Restaurant served a good variety of Indian Vegetarian Food. Our breakfasts were made special for us. We definitely will return to Intercontinental



Awesome Place in Mauritius

Rating:  stars
Author: Sonja Scheepers
Posted: Monday, June 26 2017, 14:38:57

Intercontinental Hotel Mauritius is an awesome place to stay if you are travelling to Mauritius. A lot of activities available daily. We traveled in March and the weather was fantastic. Hope I will visit this hotel again soon.



Beautiful Mauritius

Rating:  stars
Author: Drew Jackson
Posted: Monday, June 26 2017, 14:37:53

We have just returned from a couple of weeks at the Intercontinental Hotel Mauritius. The hotel is beautifully set on a private beach and the staff are marvellous; nothing is too much trouble for anyone. We were made to feel so special and very welcome from the time we set foot in the magnificent Reception area.



Intercontinental, Excellent Hotel

Rating:  stars
Author: Opal Dunn
Posted: Monday, June 26 2017, 14:37:05

We booked our holiday in Mauritius and stayed at the Intercontinental. It is an amazing hotel, more than a 5 star, the food was delicious, and the service was excellent. The most friendly and helpful staff.
Amenities were changed every day and the rooms are world class. As first time International travellers, we just a big thank the hotel team who made us feel welcome and at home. A guaranteed return.



Mauritius, Incredible Stay

Rating:  stars
Author: Jimmy Sparks
Posted: Monday, June 26 2017, 14:35:19

We recently booked our holiday to Mauritius and stayed at the InterContinental Mauritius and loved every minute. We were greeted by friendly management and a refreshing cocktail. The half board option is great with a choice of 4 different restaurants in the evening, and 2 for breakfast. We especially liked the Mauritian seafood. The gym is well equipped and modern - with very friendly gym instructors I would recommend hiring a car for a few days so you can explore the island, this will work out much cheaper than getting taxis. The beach is just a 10-15 min drive north of the hotel (Trou-aux-Biches and Mon Choisy) are a must. The best thing about the hotel was the amazing service and friendly staff. Thank you for making our stay so incredible!



Best Resort in Mauritius - Intercontinental

Rating:  stars
Author: Benjamin Spencer
Posted: Monday, June 26 2017, 14:34:07

We stayed at Intercontinental Resorts Mauritius and had an awesome experience. The quality of the food served at Senso restaurant was impeccable. The preparations of the food at the various meal times was very good. The service given by the staff was fabulous.



Great all round experience

Rating:  stars
Author: JP Longhurst
Posted: Monday, June 11 2012, 12:30:24

My girlfriend and I stayed at the hotel for 13 nights...It was fantastic, right from the airport chauffer pick up...The Staff are very friendly,helpful & always prepared to go the extra mile...Food is really good...brillant selction of different restaurants to use



Loved Every Second

Rating:  stars
Author: Judith Polome
Posted: Monday, June 11 2012, 12:28:35

My boyfriend an I stayed at the resort in March 2011. We loved every second of our stay. We found all the staff members excellent, they were very friendly and helpful, the bar tender at the pool Bar was excellent. The pool bar was our favourite spot, it was fantastic at all hours of the day. Our beds were turned down every evening. The concierge was very helpfull. I went for a treatment at the Spa and it was fantastic



Wonderful beach side resort!!

Rating:  stars
Author: Keith Ledden
Posted: Monday, June 11 2012, 12:26:32

We went for honeymoon to Intercontinental, Mauritius and it was the best experience we had!!
Amazing room, great food, good spa.
It has lot of activities inside the hotel itself so you don't need to go outside looking for anything.



Good Resort

Rating:  stars
Author: Mark Blumenfeld
Posted: Monday, June 11 2012, 12:24:58

We stayed at IC hotel for 3 nights last September. All was pleasant and the staff was very friendly. We even rented a scooter and went to the nearest town for some sightseeing (I do recommend the scooter in order to sight see on one hand and it is much cheaper than the on the other hand).
I loved how the room is decorated!! And the Bathroom is huge!



Memorable stay

Rating:  stars
Author: Tersia Naudee
Posted: Monday, June 11 2012, 12:23:07

An amazing place and I cherished every moment of the stay. It is a well designed hotel with courteous staff and delicious food. Highly recommended for Indians going to the country as they offer good quality vegetarian food.


Arrival:
Departure:
Rooms:
Adults:
Children:
Name:*
Surname:*
E-mail: *
Phone Number:*