Reviews For Gold Zanzibar Beach House and Spa Package

Email this pageEmail a Friend Print VersionPrint

Gold Zanzibar Beach House and Spa Package


  • Reviews For Gold Zanzibar Beach House and Spa Package photo #1
  • Reviews For Gold Zanzibar Beach House and Spa Package photo #2
  • Reviews For Gold Zanzibar Beach House and Spa Package photo #3
  • Reviews For Gold Zanzibar Beach House and Spa Package photo #4
  • Reviews For Gold Zanzibar Beach House and Spa Package photo #5
  • Reviews For Gold Zanzibar Beach House and Spa Package photo #6
  • Reviews For Gold Zanzibar Beach House and Spa Package photo #7
html slideshow by WOWSlider.com v6.6
Traveler Reviews   Traveler Rating: 5 (out of 5)
Current reviews - 10 posted
Add Your Review!

Our Wonderful time at Gold Zanizbar

Rating:  stars
Author: Tim Drake
Posted: Tuesday, June 06 2017, 12:31:58

We visited "Gold" for our honeymoon! What a wonderful time we had. The service, food, drinks, rooms, extras, people etc. were terrific and super friendly. We will definitely return. The All Inclusive package is the way to go. I will also highly recommend the Spa; amazing products with great service and treatments.



Very Beautiful Place

Rating:  stars
Author: Ray Fischer
Posted: Tuesday, June 06 2017, 12:31:21

The resort has a very beautiful and big beach. The beach sand is very fine and snow white. The sea water is turquoise blue, very clear and calm. Amazing swimming pools, big and beautiful. Very nice place to bring small kids. There are 2 bars, one at the swimming pool, the other near the restaurant which is open until late. Rooms in the hotel are spacious. Wi-Fi is available as well.



Best Holiday in Zanzibar

Rating:  stars
Author: Andrea Grimms
Posted: Tuesday, June 06 2017, 12:30:06

Best location. Best beach on the island. Gold Zanzibar is the place to stay. Rooms are comfortable and huge and very clean. Buffet is available every day. Poolside dinners and shows. Staff are nice and polite. Overall experience was wonderful.



Gold Resort and Spa in Zanzibar

Rating:  stars
Author: Austin Ames
Posted: Tuesday, June 06 2017, 12:29:04

I am a resident of Dar Es Salaam and have been staying at Gold Zanzibar since its opening and still stand by it. Their quality of construction, location, service, food, etc. has never waned nor deteriorated like many other properties I travel to. The entire Gold team are excellent and make every effort in letting you have an amazing holiday



Gold Zanzibar is by far the best Place to Holiday

Rating:  stars
Author: Jason van der Bank
Posted: Tuesday, June 06 2017, 12:27:49

We stayed at Gold Zanzibar when we decided to book our holiday for Zanzibar. The rooms are big, clean and comfortable. Excellent food with themed buffets at the Kilimanjaro restaurant every day, fresh fruits, and amazing Italian pastas! Very friendly, dedicated and welcoming staff. Overall an excellent hotel with great facilities, food, views, beach and entertainment activities.



Holiday in Zanzibar

Rating:  stars
Author: Christiaan de Beer
Posted: Tuesday, June 06 2017, 12:26:26

We stayed at Gold Zanzibar and can thoroughly recommend it. We booked a Beach Room with a Pavilion. Very nice! We had the All Inclusive package which includes all meals and drinks. The beach is superb. The Spa was also great. Had the most enjoyable, relaxing massage. Perfect for a short break if you want to just relax and be quiet which is what we wanted. Staff very friendly and spent time chatting to them often. We also got to learn Swahili. All in all a great few days!



Superb Accommodation at Gold Zanzibar

Rating:  stars
Author: Marvellous Mayo
Posted: Tuesday, June 06 2017, 12:24:57

We stayed at Gold Zanzibar Beach House & Spa and were we glad we did. The restaurant on the beach is spectacular. Although the sun had set the evening was magical. My husband ordered the seafood pasta dish and commented that it had been "the best pasta dish he'd ever had". The spicing was subtle and delicious. I had the Mauritian fish dish. It too was the best fish dish I had during our 3 week stay in East Africa. It had a tomato based sauce and it too was delicately spiced. Wonderful food and enjoyable holiday.



Amazing Views at Gold Zanzibar

Rating:  stars
Author: Fernando Todd
Posted: Tuesday, June 06 2017, 12:14:19

Gold Zanzibar has a beautiful ocean view. Great rooms that are clean, spacious and well maintained daily. The food is delicious and fresh. Thank you for a wonderful holiday.



Family Vacation With Upgrades

Rating:  stars
Author: Daisy Johnson
Posted: Tuesday, June 06 2017, 12:10:47

We had a fabulous time at Gold Zanzibar. We will return in a heartbeat. The beaches, the people, the HISTORY of the Island. I could go on for days. The hotel offers fantastic discounts. The staff are friendly and the food simply amazing.



Beautiful Beach at Gold

Rating:  stars
Author: Marco Smidt
Posted: Tuesday, June 06 2017, 12:09:42

We booked our holiday to Zanzibar and stayed at Gold Zanzibar. The rooms are clean and maintained daily. There is fresh food and friendly people but most of all, the beautiful beach. The ocean is simply amazing with a direct access to the beach. If the purpose of your trip to Zanzibar is for the beach, I definitely recommend Gold Zanzibar.


Arrival:
Departure:
Rooms:
Adults:
Children:
Name:*
Surname:*
E-mail: *
Phone Number:*








Get more information here:


AfricaStay - Click on the image to veryfy

Add To Favorites - Make Homepage

Africa Travel | Reservations Help | Booking Conditions | Contact Us | Site Map

2004 AfricaStay.com a division of Silver Peach Marketing (PTY) Ltd

Africa Hotel Directory | Top Africa Resorts | New Africa Hotels

Reviews For Gold Zanzibar Beach House and Spa Package