Reviews For Emeraude Beach Attitude Package

Email this pageEmail a Friend Print VersionPrint

Emeraude Beach Attitude Package


  • Reviews For Emeraude Beach Attitude Package photo #1
  • Reviews For Emeraude Beach Attitude Package photo #2
  • Reviews For Emeraude Beach Attitude Package photo #3
  • Reviews For Emeraude Beach Attitude Package photo #4
  • Reviews For Emeraude Beach Attitude Package photo #5
  • Reviews For Emeraude Beach Attitude Package photo #6
  • Reviews For Emeraude Beach Attitude Package photo #7
html slideshow by WOWSlider.com v6.6
Traveler Reviews   Traveler Rating: 5 (out of 5)
Current reviews - 9 posted
Add Your Review!

Perfect Holiday in Mauritius

Rating:  stars
Author: Jackie Vermeulen
Posted: Monday, June 26 2017, 14:28:11

The Emeraude Hotel is a very nice hotel to stay at when travelling to Mauritius. Very clean, close to the beautiful beach and the local employees are very friendly and helpful.



Emeraude Attitude Hotel

Rating:  stars
Author: Brock Ash
Posted: Monday, June 26 2017, 14:27:11

We made a booking to Mauritius and chose one of the Attitude Hotels – Emeraude. The Staff is very nice, friendly and kind. The hotel had a nice atmosphere, small but with soul. Best place that we spent our vacation on Mauritius. Good starting point to seeing all of the island.



Wedding at Emeraude Attitude

Rating:  stars
Author: Jaques Koekemoer
Posted: Monday, June 26 2017, 14:24:21

My wife and I had a wedding at Emeraude Attitude Resort. The staff was pleasant and very helpful at all times. Our Wedding was carefully planned to ensure every detail was covered. We also booked the All Inclusive option which covered all costs pertaining to food and drink. We enjoyed our "free time" in Mauritius. And thanks to Emeraude for all you did during our stay.



Birthday Surprise at Emeraude

Rating:  stars
Author: Blake Harper
Posted: Monday, June 26 2017, 14:23:24

We had a great experience to discover the pleasure of relaxing at the Emeraude Resort. I received a cake surprise during dinner for my birthday, served by the F & B Manager. The Staff at Emeraude are very welcoming. The room near the pool are the better options. Will surely return to Emeraude Beach Resort.



A Taste of Mauritius

Rating:  stars
Author: Tracy Beck
Posted: Monday, June 26 2017, 14:21:20

I had the opportunity of visiting Mauritius and staying at One of the Attitude Hotels, Emeraude. It is on the east coast of Mauritius and faces the beautiful beach of Belle Mare. The Staff were wonderful. The principles on which the Attitude Group run their hotels shone through at Emeraude. From a family atmosphere; Mauritian hospitality and cuisine; to the beautiful Belle Mare beach. I was so impressed.



Perfect Escape to Mauritius

Rating:  stars
Author: Ellis Alexander
Posted: Monday, June 26 2017, 14:20:26

Emeraude Beach Resort was an amazing hotel. It caters for friends and families. We received a great welcome right from the start of our holiday to the end and were treated like royalties! Great food, nice beach and awesome entertainment.



Emeraude Attitude - A Beautiful Beach

Rating:  stars
Author: Ira Collins
Posted: Monday, June 26 2017, 14:19:18

We had a lovely week at Emeraude Hotel in Mauritius. The hotel has an extremely beautiful beach (you could walk for miles); complimentary trips to Iles aux Cerfs; glass bottom boat trips; very friendly and helpful staff who were really keen to help; well-equipped bar; good housekeeping service and we were able to change rooms when requested.

The hotel is small and intimate. The food is fresh, of good quality and much variety. The a la carte evenings are also great.

We had a lovely relaxing week at Emeraude with perfect weather.



Excellent Holiday at Emeraude Attitude

Rating:  stars
Author: Frank Anderson
Posted: Monday, June 26 2017, 14:17:42

We had an awesome time at Emeraude Attitude Hotel. A perfectly positive atmosphere made up of amazing people and service. A heartfelt thanks to the Management Team for their warm welcome and assistance through their competent staff. We were greatly treated from the start of our holiday to the end.



Emeraude Attitude - Small Friendly Hotel

Rating:  stars
Author: Bryan Copeland
Posted: Monday, June 26 2017, 14:16:17

Emeraude Attitude hotel in Mauritius is well situated on the beach front. There was a peace and tranquillity about the resort. The food was consistently of high quality, tasty and with wide range of choice. The All Inclusive was excellent value for money. There was good evening entertainment on some evenings. The staff were friendly and showed an interest in your day without being intrusive. The massages we had was also excellent. We could not think of anything that would have made our honeymoon better.


Arrival:
Departure:
Rooms:
Adults:
Children:
Name:*
Surname:*
E-mail: *
Phone Number:*








Get more information here:


AfricaStay - Click on the image to veryfy

Add To Favorites - Make Homepage

Africa Travel | Reservations Help | Booking Conditions | Contact Us | Site Map

2004 AfricaStay.com a division of Silver Peach Marketing (PTY) Ltd

Africa Hotel Directory | Top Africa Resorts | New Africa Hotels

Reviews For Emeraude Beach Attitude Package