Reviews For Coin de Mire Attitude Package

Email this pageEmail a Friend Print VersionPrint

Coin de Mire Attitude Package


  • Reviews For Coin de Mire Attitude Package photo #1
  • Reviews For Coin de Mire Attitude Package photo #2
  • Reviews For Coin de Mire Attitude Package photo #3
  • Reviews For Coin de Mire Attitude Package photo #4
  • Reviews For Coin de Mire Attitude Package photo #5
  • Reviews For Coin de Mire Attitude Package photo #6
  • Reviews For Coin de Mire Attitude Package photo #7
html slideshow by WOWSlider.com v6.6
Traveler Reviews   Traveler Rating: 5 (out of 5)
Current reviews - 10 posted
Add Your Review!

Attitude Coin de Mire

Rating:  stars
Author: Johan Kapp
Posted: Tuesday, June 06 2017, 10:51:38

We stayed at Coin de Mire. One of the friendliest hotels I've stayed in. All the staff are unfailingly helpful and their welcome never seems forced. This is a three star place that tries, successfully, to be authentic Mauritian. The food is delicious and a good range of it as well. Coin de Mire does everything it claims to be. There are two pools, a pool bar and various activities. The beach is just across the road and is quiet, but has various activities which are free to residents. At the rocky end of the bay you can see small fish swimming in the volcanic rocks. Much larger fish are not far out if you like snorkelling. Overall we had an enjoyable holiday. .



Amazing Hotel in Mauritius

Rating:  stars
Author: Linda Notnagel
Posted: Tuesday, June 06 2017, 10:50:37

We booked our accommodation at Coin de Mire in Mauritius as part of our honeymoon and loved every second. The hotel is perfectly located with the beautiful beach opposite. We used the kayaks that are free on the beach and walked along the coast. There are a number of small coves along the way that were good for a paddle or a swim. The buses to Grand Bay are an experience and are very regular and cheap. The rooms are immaculately clean and have everything that you need. The fridges are restocked daily. We booked All Inclusive and were really impressed with the quality and the choice of food. We were never stuck for something to eat and never got bored of it. There was a good range of cocktails and mock tails included which were delicious. We found the local beer to be really nice so didn't feel that we were missing out. The staff couldn't have been more helpful and cheerful and we were made to feel completely at home. We were very sad to leave and would love to return one day.



Coin de Mire - Brilliant

Rating:  stars
Author: Chris Stuart
Posted: Tuesday, June 06 2017, 10:49:35

After few hours on the road, the welcome at reception was great! Staff is really nice, kind and helpful. They know exactly what everybody needs after that long journey: tasty homemade lemonade and a refreshing wet towel. Check in was fast and without any delays. The room was ready when we arrived at the hotel. We stayed almost three weeks and it was one of the best times. I felt so comfortable in the hotel. I had a nice experience with the Mauritius cuisine during the Outentik dinner organised by the hotel. Location of hotel is perfect and I had a nice view of the ocean



Amazing Place in Mauritius

Rating:  stars
Author: Lynne Smit
Posted: Tuesday, June 06 2017, 10:48:42

My husband and l spent four nights at the Coin de Mire for our Anniversary and the hotel made it a perfect romantic experience. We had an incredible room with a sea view and the staff were like family from the moment we arrived. Everyone knew it was a special occasion for us and all the little personal touches made it magical. We had fruit kebabs in our room, a lovely notebook to records our days, a cake and candles on the day and one member of staff even handed us a hand painted stone with our names and Anniversary date on it. It was incredible the detail they went to. We would not hesitate to return to what felt like an extended family. They truly deserve to be rated five star for their attention to detail and friendliness. Thank you so much for making our stay perfect.



Mauritius - A Tropical Paradise

Rating:  stars
Author: Krystel van Wyk
Posted: Tuesday, June 06 2017, 10:47:48

My family and I visited Mauritius. Coin de Mire Attitude Hotel is a lovely open planned tropical feeling family hotel. It has two pools, a kidís pool and a normal pool, a kids club which my little one enjoyed very much which is free if you book All Inclusive. Two bars that serve throughout the day, and evening entertainment. A massive food hall all open planned with a beach bar sort of feel. The staff is friendly and very nice, accommodating the little ones as if they were their own. The rooms are spacious and modern and the hotel vibe over all has a calm family feel. With the Coin de Mire hotel being situated on the north part of the island, you get to soak in most of the sun and staying in this hotel has the benefit of its own private beach literally 2 seconds across the road where you can lounge about or book excursions through the hotel, enjoy snorkeling and boat trips. We loved every minute of our holiday.



A Gem in Paradise

Rating:  stars
Author: Krista Bale
Posted: Tuesday, June 06 2017, 10:46:52

Overall we had a very pleasant stay at Coin de Mire in Mauritius. Book an All Inclusive package. It is the best option because then everything is included (even your drinks). Although there is no Wi-Fi in the rooms, it is available everywhere else in the hotel. The beach is very beautiful.

The staff is very nice. The food buffet was good. The rooms were clean and nice if not luxurious in every way. The beds are hard but comfortable and there is Air Conditioning. The pool area is also nice and so are the gardens in which the hotel resides. There's an abundance of pretty birds which starts singing beautifully when the sun rises. The location is only 10 minutes away from Grand Bay with the affordable and fun local bus which leaves just outsides the hotel.



Good Stay

Rating:  stars
Author: Merle Reeves
Posted: Tuesday, June 06 2017, 10:46:01

We made a last minute booking to Mauritius and booked 3 nights in a Superior Room with breakfast at Coin de Mire Hotel. The staff was generally quite pleasant and friendly.

The room is clean and decor is modern. There is a beach at the front of the property which is accessed by crossing a road and going down a flight of steps. Sun beds and various water activities (paddle boat, canoe, glass bottom boat etc) are provided with no extra cost. You will need to catch a bus to go to Grand Bay unless you have a car with you.

Breakfast is excellent. There was also some great entertainment at the bar in the
evenings.



Coin de Mire - Nice Hotel, Beautiful Rooms

Rating:  stars
Author: Hattie Martinez
Posted: Tuesday, June 06 2017, 10:45:13

The hotel Coin de Mire is very nicely located, just in front of the beach with a fabulous view. Rooms are kept perfectly clean and well decorated with a modern style. The breakfast and dinner buffets were also fantastic with a big variety of foods available for both options. Will return again to Coin de Mire



Coin de Mire in Mauritius

Rating:  stars
Author: Emanual Rivera
Posted: Tuesday, June 06 2017, 10:44:06

We booked our accommodation at Coin de Mire in Mauritius and really enjoyed staying here as the whole experience makes for a lovely stay on a lovely island. The hotel was nice and relaxing, with a beautiful beach over the road offering free use of pedal boats/kayaks/glass bottom boat and sun beds.

The hotel also does a catamaran trip (at a charge) which was fabulous to do. The rooms were kept exceptionally clean and always had fresh towels and a treat now and again of flowers and designs with the towels on our return to the room. The air conditioning was effective. Staff were excellent, courteous and most welcoming. The food in the restaurant was varied, well cooked and everyone was well catered for, even children. Good hairdryer in the room as was the kettle, cups and glasses. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely return.



Restful Vacation at Coin de Mire

Rating:  stars
Author: Robin Burke
Posted: Tuesday, June 06 2017, 10:43:09

This was a long awaited holiday that we were looking forward to and Coin de Mire Hotel in Mauritius provided all the elements necessary to go back to work rejuvenated. Over all experience has been so good that we have put this hotel on our top list for Mauritius and have highly recommended it to our friends. We stayed in a room on the first floor facing the swimming pool. Lovely view.


Arrival:
Departure:
Rooms:
Adults:
Children:
Name:*
Surname:*
E-mail: *
Phone Number:*








Get more information here:


AfricaStay - Click on the image to veryfy

Add To Favorites - Make Homepage

Africa Travel | Reservations Help | Booking Conditions | Contact Us | Site Map

2004 AfricaStay.com a division of Silver Peach Marketing (PTY) Ltd

Africa Hotel Directory | Top Africa Resorts | New Africa Hotels

Reviews For Coin de Mire Attitude Package