Reviews For Radisson Blu Poste Lafayette Package

Email this pageEmail a Friend Print VersionPrint

Radisson Blu Poste Lafayette Package


  • Reviews For Radisson Blu Poste Lafayette Package photo #1
  • Reviews For Radisson Blu Poste Lafayette Package photo #2
  • Reviews For Radisson Blu Poste Lafayette Package photo #3
  • Reviews For Radisson Blu Poste Lafayette Package photo #4
  • Reviews For Radisson Blu Poste Lafayette Package photo #5
  • Reviews For Radisson Blu Poste Lafayette Package photo #6
  • Reviews For Radisson Blu Poste Lafayette Package photo #7
html slideshow by WOWSlider.com v6.6
Traveler Reviews   Traveler Rating: 5 (out of 5)
Current reviews - 9 posted
Add Your Review!

RADISSON BLU POSTE LAFAYETTE A GOOD EXPERIENCE IN MAURITIUS

Rating:  stars
Author: Tammy Lee
Posted: Monday, June 26 2017, 10:28:26

We had a great visit to Mauritius. Hats off for the Radisson Blu Poste Lafayette team. The food is delicious and the atmosphere is very nice. The staff are all friendly and always willing to help. Thank you for an awesome holiday. We will definitely return.



Awesome Place with Good Memories

Rating:  stars
Author: Belinda Van Zyl
Posted: Monday, June 26 2017, 10:27:44

Radisson Blu Poste Lafayette is an excellent hotel with friendly staff. Loved the view of the beach. Good food with a wide variety of options on offer. They go out of their way to make your holiday memorable. We had dinner on the beach and it was just magical. They even made some special dishes as per our request which was not on the menu. All in all a perfect hotel that special experience.



Almost Perfect Holiday in Mauritius

Rating:  stars
Author: Kerry Summers
Posted: Monday, June 26 2017, 10:25:59

The location of Radisson Blu Poste Lafayette is stunningly beautiful, a beach front room with the sight and sound of the waves breaking over the reefs is spectacular. Good location, easy to get around by car or taxi. The Staff are lovely and helpful especially reception, the restaurant / bar staff are very busy and sometimes miss a little attention to detail but these small lapses are soon corrected.

Obviously by nature the environment is hot and humid, so eating can be quite uncomfortable. Breakfast is very good, and the freshly baked bread is excellent, other meals in the All Inclusive meal basis are of reasonable choice. We felt very fortunate to have stayed in such an unspoiled place with plenty of space and facilities to fully enjoy the location.



Mauritius Honeymoon

Rating:  stars
Author: Lance Jacobs
Posted: Monday, June 26 2017, 10:24:33

The staff at Radisson Blu Poste Lafayette were really caring and delightful in offering us wonderful services. Keep it up and we wish to come back here to render your services again.



Trip to Mauritius, Radisson Blu Poste Lafayette

Rating:  stars
Author: Joy Adams
Posted: Monday, June 26 2017, 10:23:22

We travelled for the first time to Mauritius and it was an excellent remembrance with our stay at Radisson Blu Poste Lafayette. The hotel has an excellent beach facing view, offers amazing service, and friendly staff.



Honeymoon at Poste Lafayette

Rating:  stars
Author: Karl Ballard
Posted: Monday, June 26 2017, 10:22:10

This was our first visit to Mauritius. We stayed at Radisson Blu Poste Lafayette for our honeymoon. We enjoyed every bit of our stay. The hotel has an awesome view of beach, a well maintained swimming pool, Spa, and many other facilities. The staff at the hotel are very friendly. Special thanks to Poste Lafayette for making our stay comfortable.



Poste Lafayette in Mauritius

Rating:  stars
Author: Carlos Clark
Posted: Monday, June 26 2017, 10:21:00

We had a fabulous one week stay at the Radisson Blu Poste Lafayette. Our room opened out to a grassed area and then straight onto the beach. Aquamarine sea and golden sands. Lovely pool, and spacious restaurants. Lots of sun beds and fresh beach towels available at all times. Bar staff and waiters always on hand to serve us. Rooms immaculate, air conditioned and roomy, cleaning service excellent, fresh towels whenever we wanted. Staff always willing to help if asked and checking we had everything we needed. We ate mostly in Aqua 180, fantastic food, seafood pizza especially good. Main buffet style restaurant had a list of nice food for every palate.

The weather is very changeable. Heavy rain storm followed but very hot sunshine.



Absolutely Amazing in Mauritius

Rating:  stars
Author: Daisy Vargas
Posted: Monday, June 26 2017, 10:19:46

Radisson Blu Poste Lafayette is one of the best hotels I have stayed at. Friendly staff and they went the extra mile to make sure we were happy. The food was delicious and had a wide variety on offer. We booked the ocean facing room. The views are simply beautiful. We were made to feel like VIP guests at all times. Thank you for a wonderful holiday.



Radisson Blu Poste Lafayette

Rating:  stars
Author: Melanie Gray
Posted: Monday, June 26 2017, 10:17:24

Our holiday in Mauritius was amazing. We stayed at Radisson Blu Poste Lafayette. The resort was fabulous and a good hotel for newly married couple. We enjoyed the food. The room was comfortable. We had a great experience....


Arrival:
Departure:
Rooms:
Adults:
Children:
Name:*
Surname:*
E-mail: *
Phone Number:*