Reviews For Casuarina Resort and Spa Package

Email this pageEmail a Friend Print VersionPrint

Casuarina Resort and Spa Package


  • Reviews For Casuarina Resort and Spa Package photo #1
  • Reviews For Casuarina Resort and Spa Package photo #2
  • Reviews For Casuarina Resort and Spa Package photo #3
  • Reviews For Casuarina Resort and Spa Package photo #4
  • Reviews For Casuarina Resort and Spa Package photo #5
  • Reviews For Casuarina Resort and Spa Package photo #6
  • Reviews For Casuarina Resort and Spa Package photo #7
html slideshow by WOWSlider.com v6.6
Traveler Reviews   Traveler Rating: 5 (out of 5)
Current reviews - 15 posted
Add Your Review!

Amazing Hotel - Casuarina in Mauritius

Rating:  stars
Author: Leah Van Niekerk
Posted: Monday, June 26 2017, 15:52:34

Reception upon arrival was fabulous. Very courteous. The hotel offered a wide variety of food such as lamb, different fish, pork ribs, curries etc. We enjoyed the concept of self service for drinks. The bedroom was really great, spacious. The hotel is in a lovely location with a beautiful beach. You can also relax in the wonderful pool area.



Holiday in Mauritius

Rating:  stars
Author: Juanita Wagner
Posted: Monday, June 26 2017, 15:51:21

We had a wonderful staying in Mauritius at Casaurina. It is such a different resort . Absolutely amazing.staff, nothing was ever too much trouble. The grounds are beautiful. Thank you for a fabulous holiday.



Casuarina Resort & Spa

Rating:  stars
Author: Andrew Gross
Posted: Monday, June 26 2017, 15:50:32

Casuarina Resort & Spa is a lovely hotel which I recommend to every tourist. I am ever so pleased with the hotel and the service they provide. The food is good; the staff is courteous and well-trained and go out of their way to make your stay comfortable. The tariff is affordable and includes outdoor activities like canoeing, kayaking, a glass bottomed boat to view the sea floor, etc. The rooms are cleaned very well, with towels being changed every day. Cleanliness and maintenance are the strong points of this hotel. Try and choose a room facing the sea



A Holiday of a Lifetme

Rating:  stars
Author: Clayton Watkins
Posted: Monday, June 26 2017, 15:49:42

The hotel Casuarina itself was reasonable. Excellent value for money. The rooms are faily basic but very spacious and well maintained daily. The pool and bar served their purpose. We found the food to be outstanding, but what made the stay so special was the staff. They were all so helpful, engaging and did anything they could to make the stay more special.



Casuarina - A Great Hotel in Mauritius

Rating:  stars
Author: Eduardo Barbe
Posted: Monday, June 26 2017, 15:48:29

We went to Casuarina resort, Mauritius for our honeymoon. The resort is very nice and it has a beach nearby within walking distance. We booked a room but we got upgraded to a Villa when we reached the resort. It made our trip very special. The Villa was very spacious and nice. The Staff is very friendly and food is also excellent. Overall it was very pleasant experience. I will recommend this hotel to everyone.



One week Dream at Casuarina in Mauritius

Rating:  stars
Author: Sharon Clark
Posted: Monday, June 26 2017, 15:47:01

Casuarina Hotel in Mauritius is a very old styled hotel which is absolutely fantastic. The gardens are beautiful and the beach offers much relaxation. The staff are friendly and always helpful. The first floor Privilege Rooms are the best for accommodation.



One of the Best Holidays in Mauritius

Rating:  stars
Author: Susie Carlson
Posted: Monday, June 26 2017, 15:26:00

The location of Casuarina was great. The room was large, spacious and well maintained daily. There are local buses that pass the hotel which allows you to enjoy the whole island. We travelled to Mauritius for the first time and decided to book our accommodation at this hotel. This was one of our most beautiful holidays. A little away from the hotel is a beautiful beach, the sea is clean and pleasant. On the beach you can enjoy the sun or you can retreat into the shadows. The hotel staff were great, everyone was very friendly and helpful. The Spa is awesome. There was a unique atmosphere about this place and it was an unforgettable holiday.



Casuarina, Nice Old Style Hotel

Rating:  stars
Author: Louis Meintjies
Posted: Monday, June 26 2017, 15:23:25

Our stay at the Casuarina Hotel was very good. We had a nice large room with a balcony on the second floor from where we could see the beach. The Spa is at the end of beautiful gardens in a very quiet area. In the evenings, we had some entertainment such a dancing groups or music bands. The food was fresh and deliciously prepared



Excellent Place to Relax and Rejuvenate

Rating:  stars
Author: Nadia Britz
Posted: Monday, June 26 2017, 15:20:31

We had a great family holiday at Casuarina in Mauritius. The hotel offers remarkable hospitality. We enjoyed playing tennis daily relaxed at one of two pools each day. The evenings offered some cultural bonanza in the hotel. Our holiday was amazing



Honeymoon at Casuarina

Rating:  stars
Author: Mark Holt
Posted: Monday, June 26 2017, 15:18:56

We have just returned from our honeymoon in Mauritus, having stayed at Casuarina, where we had a relaxing, peaceful stay. The hotel has a very traditional atmosphere, and what it lacks in the luxury of some more modern hotels, it more than makes up for it in beautiful gardens and friendly staff. The beach, which is just across the road, and belongs to the hotel, is the place to relax. There is a reef just off the coast, and the seabed is quite rocky, so good to take shoes to wear in the water. The glass bottom boat trip, which was included in our package, is very good as it takes you out to the reef which is good for snorkelling.



Honeymoon Stay

Rating:  stars
Author: Ingrid Swanepoel
Posted: Wednesday, June 20 2012, 12:55:55

I had went on my Honeymoon trip to Mauritius and stayed in Casuarina resort in for a week; the resort was best in its services and guest satisfaction; staff support exceeded the expected; located 100 mts away from the beach and is a very beautiful resort; the path from reception to the rooms is very beautiful and romantic



Very good stay and food

Rating:  stars
Author: Donnavan Sylvie
Posted: Wednesday, June 20 2012, 12:42:46

Enjoyed the stay,rooms were very clean with white Greek style ambiance.Two beautiful swimming pools.Good garden views from rooms.Beach is in front of the resort but you have to cross the road in between.Department store nearby.Busses stop in front of hotel.All the meals were having variety and were tasty.A nice and quite long beach around one km from the beach



Wonderful!

Rating:  stars
Author: Hannes Jackes
Posted: Wednesday, June 20 2012, 12:41:10

Just returned from a wonderful holiday at the Casuarina Resort and Spa!
Staff simply can not do enough for you, food lovely, accommadation more than acceptable!



Excellent Stay and Wonderful Food!

Rating:  stars
Author: Rene Slement
Posted: Wednesday, June 20 2012, 12:38:15

We went went for Honeymoon trip to Mauritius from 23rd to 29th May, 2012, We stayed in room 117 at Casuarina hotel overlooking the beach.The room was cleaned to a very high standard.the air conditioning worked well.The food was very good with lots of choices we were all-inclusive and always found plenty to eat



honeymoon

Rating:  stars
Author: Martin Strydom
Posted: Wednesday, June 20 2012, 12:36:44

We found the hotel very clean the rooms a good size and very nice,the staff very helpfull what ever you asked of them they tried to do,food good with plenty of choice, spa was lovely,crossing the road for the beach was no problem,


Arrival:
Departure:
Rooms:
Adults:
Children:
Name:*
Surname:*
E-mail: *
Phone Number:*








Get more information here:


AfricaStay - Click on the image to veryfy

Add To Favorites - Make Homepage

Africa Travel | Reservations Help | Booking Conditions | Contact Us | Site Map

2004 AfricaStay.com a division of Silver Peach Marketing (PTY) Ltd

Africa Hotel Directory | Top Africa Resorts | New Africa Hotels

Reviews For Casuarina Resort and Spa Package