Reviews For Arabian Nights Hotel Package

Email this pageEmail a Friend Print VersionPrint

Arabian Nights Hotel Package


  • Reviews For Arabian Nights Hotel Package photo #1
  • Reviews For Arabian Nights Hotel Package photo #2
  • Reviews For Arabian Nights Hotel Package photo #3
  • Reviews For Arabian Nights Hotel Package photo #4
  • Reviews For Arabian Nights Hotel Package photo #5
  • Reviews For Arabian Nights Hotel Package photo #6
  • Reviews For Arabian Nights Hotel Package photo #7
html slideshow by WOWSlider.com v6.6
Traveler Reviews   Traveler Rating: 4.93 (out of 5)
Current reviews - 15 posted
Add Your Review!

Private Villa At Arabian Nights

Rating:  stars
Author: Lois Kent
Posted: Tuesday, May 16 2017, 14:19:52

There is a lovely Villa that you can book at Arabian Nights. It has its own private pool. You have your own kitchen available. There is aircon available for those hot days. The staff and management team are very helpful and accommodate all your requests. The beach is very close and it is so beautiful! Good restaurants nearby as well as shops. Very good location!



Arabian Nights Hotel - Perfect Location

Rating:  stars
Author: Jeremiah Cane
Posted: Tuesday, May 16 2017, 14:19:03

If you are looking for a nice place to stay during your kite surfing vacation, Arabian Nights might be your choice. The hotel is between two kite centres. In front of the hotel is a nice sandy beach where you can launch your kite. The hotel is clean, spacious and well maintained. The pool is big to enjoy leisurely swims. The rooms are lovely with air conditioning.



The Original Arabian Nights

Rating:  stars
Author: Jenny Underwood
Posted: Tuesday, May 16 2017, 14:18:13

I am a kite surfer and had heard about Paje as one of the best spots in the world; and it is. The lagoon is great for beginners, intermediate and advanced riders. I can also say that Arabian Nights is the best hotel in Paje for kite surfers because of its location, location, location but also because of the quality and cleanliness of the hotel



Nice Place to Stay While Enjoying Paje

Rating:  stars
Author: Tami Pheifer
Posted: Tuesday, May 16 2017, 14:17:27

Arabian Nights is a great hotel to book at if you stay in the Paje area. The swimming pool is big and deep enough for actual swimming. The staff is very helpful and polite. The rooms are spacious with proper air conditioning. The hotel is in a great location within walking distance to mini-markets, the liquor store, motorbike/car rental centres, and countless beach restaurants. The breakfasts were quite lovely; simple with fresh fruits and eggs done to your choice.



A Great Hotel

Rating:  stars
Author: Ricky Peters
Posted: Tuesday, May 16 2017, 14:16:39

This hotel, Arabian Nights, is situated right on the beach and is one of the best properties in Paje. The staff is the most friendliest and helpful. The restaurant is quite good as well! Breakfast is included in the price and consists of a plate of fresh fruit and eggs made to order. They have Wi-Fi in the lobby and restaurant. The rooms are cleaned daily with a towel change.



Arabian Nights Hotel

Rating:  stars
Author: Eddie Santo
Posted: Tuesday, May 16 2017, 14:15:07

We booked our accommodation at Arabian Nights. The staff are very helpful. The hotel is clean and tidy. The hotel is situated right on the beach. The food is delicious. Great lounge to just sit and relax in the afternoons.



Affordable and Great Location

Rating:  stars
Author: Frank Lin
Posted: Tuesday, May 16 2017, 14:14:21

We booked our accommodation at Arabian Nights in Zanzibar and requested a Beach Front Room. The water in Paje is beautiful and we enjoyed dinner on the beach on several occasions.

The hotel is very affordable and good for people on a budget. Breakfast was included; usually toast, fresh fruits, eggs and tea. Dinner was always fantastic. The hotel staff are very courteous and bend over backwards. We paid a small fee to have our laundry done (including ironing).

Wi-Fi in the room is horrible but Wi-Fi in the lobby area is great. There is also awesome beach parties at night just walking distance from the hotel.



Beautiful Hotel - Arabian Nights

Rating:  stars
Author: Lamar Quinn
Posted: Tuesday, May 16 2017, 14:13:31

Nicely located at one of the best beaches of the Island is Arabian Nights. The beach has become very popular with kite-surfers, but you can also take long beach walks. We have come here before. Good breakfasts, and lovely dinners. Friendly staff. Wi-Fi only in Lobby and restaurant areas. Best rooms are the Sea View Suite Rooms. Some periods of the year (December-January) there are small stingrays in the water, so ask around before you go swimming in the sea. A few good eating places nearby.



Excellent Stay at Arabian Nights

Rating:  stars
Author: Don Rowe
Posted: Tuesday, May 16 2017, 14:12:50

We loved our stay at Arabian Nights, in Zanzibar. Great location. Very friendly reception staff. Good breakfasts. Each room had its own air conditioning which is a must since the weather is hot and humid. Huge, beautiful wooden bed with a full mosquito net. The room are very big and spacious bathroom, with maid service daily. Really nice swimming pool which is kept clean and well maintained. The restaurant serves very good food. Good Wi-Fi in lobby and restaurant. Nice private sunning area on the beach with great padded lounges. Very reasonable prices. Absolutely lovely, low key and green gardens. Will definitely return.



Arabian Nights

Rating:  stars
Author: Santa
Posted: Thursday, May 22 2014, 15:24:32

I had the pleasure to stay at Arabian Nights last December and had such a wonderful relaxing vacation.
The staff is incredible and I was sad to leave.
I had breakfast and dinner in there restaurant and really enjoyed the healthy unpretentious meals. Amazing how well your body responds to the island lifestyle. Fresh fish, caught that day, veggies



excellent location, clean and great sea view!

Rating:  stars
Author: Terry Potgieter
Posted: Thursday, May 24 2012, 14:56:03

we stayed in Arabian Nights sea view bungalows.We just walked in and booked it. The bungalows are clean and spacious and the sea view is amazing. Highly recommend this place, it is well worth it!



Amazin Place to stay while you are in Paje!

Rating:  stars
Author: Linda Dixon
Posted: Thursday, May 24 2012, 14:50:58

We stayed four nights at the Delightful "Arabian Nights" after our Safari in Tanzania.The Suite room bungalows are very nice and well decorated on Arabian Style. All the staff and Management team was very charming and helpful to us, they really made our trip well completed. The food was on high standards and the breakfast was the best that was experienced in Zanzibar. I would recommend it as a great place to stay, a small hotel but relaxing area, they have a beautiful beach and view of their rooms are wonderful!!



I will definitely come back "Arabian Nights"

Rating:  stars
Author: Petrus Fuller
Posted: Thursday, May 24 2012, 14:47:17

I stayed at this hotel for four nights in February this year, the hotel was lovely, nice location and wonderful staffs,. I stayed in Sea view room for two nights and move to Garden room for two nights, the rooms was nice and very privacy. The facilities available in the rooms, you don't have to bring any stuff from home :-) The food are much delicious and waiters are charming all the times. The lounge at Reception is good for relaxing and reading books. I really recommend this hotel to anyone.



Arabian Nights Hotel Absolutely Amazin

Rating:  stars
Author: Manda Naicker
Posted: Thursday, May 24 2012, 14:45:43

We stayed at Arabian Nights for seven nights March 2012, Suite room closed by to the sea. The room was Amazin!! nice location, very clean, and have it's own private beach! My husband and I we were like at home, early in the morning wake up, and watching the sunrize!!...It was fantastic. Foods at the restaurant was wonderful and the staff was lovely to us, and helpfully. We will deffinitely go there again to have fun. Is a small hotel, but there is a lot of things that you will never experienced them before. I recommend this hotel to anyone who would like to enjoy Zanzibar!!!



Honeymoon @ Arabian Nights

Rating:  stars
Author: Jaco Erasmus
Posted: Thursday, October 15 2009, 20:48:01

I want to complement this establishment. My wife and I enjoyed our honeymoon immensely and would recommend this to anybody. The room featured in the photo was actually our room and it was amazing. Truly a joy and pleasure.....


Arrival:
Departure:
Rooms:
Adults:
Children:
Name:*
Surname:*
E-mail: *
Phone Number:*








Get more information here:


AfricaStay - Click on the image to veryfy

Add To Favorites - Make Homepage

Africa Travel | Reservations Help | Booking Conditions | Contact Us | Site Map

2004 AfricaStay.com a division of Silver Peach Marketing (PTY) Ltd

Africa Hotel Directory | Top Africa Resorts | New Africa Hotels

Reviews For Arabian Nights Hotel Package